Who Will Win CV vs SYL 06/01/2019 3rd BPL T20 Match Prediction – Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Sixers 3rd BPL Match Prediction

Comilla Victorians vs. Sylhet Sixers 3 Bangladesh Premier League Match Predictions 

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

BPL match will be between Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Sixers at the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Kamila 06.01.2019, Sunday at 12:00 pm. It is a prediction of 3 BPL T20 matches between Comilla Victorians vs. Sylhet Seekers, where CV captain Tamim Iqbal will lead Comilla Victorians.  SYL will be captained by David Warner, who will lead the SYL in Sylhet Sixers vs. Comilla Victorians vs Shah Cement Bangladesh Premier League 2019 third match.
This is the third game of Bangladesh Premier League 2019 on January 6, 2019, where Team Comilla Victorians vs. Sylhet Siksers will face face-to-face in BPL’s third match at Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Kommila at 12:00 local time. BPL T20 is full of true prediction of BPL and will win the BPL Match Ball by Ball Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Sixers which will win today. CV and SVL Dream 11 and also match the prediction of the match, check who will win the SVL vs. CV match. So just Sylhet Siksar (SYL) vs. Comilla Victorians (CV) Bangladesh Premier League Today Third Match Prediction 2019 Enjoy
Match details:
Match information: Comilla Victorians (CVs) versus Sylhet Sixers (SYL), Third Match, Bangladesh Premier League, 2019
Date of match: 06 January 2019, Sunday
Match venues: Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, KOMILA
Match time: 12:00 pm
Total capacity: 25,000 seats
Average 1 Innings Total: 150 runs
Average third innings: 129 runs
Highest Chase: SL vs. BAN 194/4 (16.4 Ov)
Lowest Rescue: 129/8 (20 OV) SL vs. UAE
Comilla Victorians vs. Sylhet Sixers Live Streaming, 3 BPL T20: Where to Watch Live Coverage on TV and Online
Live streaming of CV vs. SYL 3rd Bangladesh Premier League T20 will be officially broadcast by DSports Network in India and Gazi Television (GTV) in Bangladesh. 3rd T20 will be broadcast on Channel DSports For online streaming of Comilla Victorians versus Sylhet Siksar 3 T20, you will have to look at dsports.com where you can catch live Comilla Victorians on Silhouette Sixers. Captain Campila vs. Sylhet 3 T20 Live Score on EspcanCinfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores.
Match Winner

Will win



Play daily in same limit
don’t play straight always set book both sides
Always 70% chance to second Batting Will win in T20 Matches.

Team Squads:

All Sylhet Sixers Team Team Player:
Alok Kapali, Sohail Tanvir, Andre Fletcher, David Warner, Mohammad Irfan, Nasir Hussain, Gulbuddin Naib, Sabir Rehman, Nabil Samad, Al-Amin Hossain, Liton Das, Tasken Ahmad, Nicholas Puran, Fabian Allen, Jakeer Ali, Mehdi Hassan Rana , Sandeep Lamichane, Ebatat Hussain, Afif Hussain, Patrick Brown, Tauhid Hradoy
All Comilla Victorians Team Team Players:
Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi, Tamim Iqbal, Mosharraf Hossain, Imrul Kayes, Shamsur Rahman, Steven Smith, Theasara Pereira, Liam Dawson, Ziaur Rehman, Anmul Haque, Abu Hadar Ron, Avin Lewis, Mohammad Shahid, Aamer Yameen, Momin Yameen Saha, Wakar salamkhil
Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Sixers Head to Head
Both the CV and the SYL team have provided fans some matches in the history of Bangladesh Premier League from the 2019 edition. Sylhet Sikers and Comilla Victorians have had great success in BPL. Comilla Victorians vs. Sylhet Siksers are Head to Head Stats that the SVL won 3 matches and the CV won 3 matches against each other.