Uganda Women vs Netherlands Women 1st Playoff Semi-Final – 12 JULY

Match Astrology~Who will win CC Women’s World T20 Qualifier Match Predict: Who will make UGW vs NEDW 1 playoff semi-final T20 prediction Winners Estimate

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Netherlands Women vs Uganda Women’s T20 match today ICC Women’s World T20 qualifier match Prediction Uganda Women vs Netherlands Women’s VRA Cricket Ground, Amexvenn 12.07.2018 at 03:30 pm  where NEDW Captain Isabel Toua will be captain against Uganda women. All ICC Women’s World T20 qualifiers match 2018 match, team information has been provided below. UGW will be captain by Heather Cigar.
This is a T20 prediction of the ICC Women’s World T20 Qualifier 2018, on July 12, 2018, where the team Ugandan women vs. Netherlands women T20 qualifier at the VRA Cricket Ground, Amstelveen at 3:30 pm Will go.  Get ICC Women’s World T20 Qualifier Ball by Live Score Score with betting tips. We also provide ICC Women’s World T20 qualifiers, all ICC Women’s World T20 qualifier T20 matches are based on the analysis of our beloved voters and some cricket experts. The Netherlands Women vs Ugandan Women’s Real ICC Women’s World Twenty20 match will cover the entire match highlights, match-of-man and commentary so that you can earn big. ICC Women’s World T20 qualifier T20 is full of true prediction and who will win today ICC women’s World T20 qualifier match ball ball will provide Uganda Women vs. Netherlands women results, so only the Netherlands Women (NEDW) versus Uganda Women (UGW) let’s enjoy. Today’s prophecy match 2018
Match details:
 Uganda Women vs Netherlands Women
1 Playoff Semi-final T-20 Match
ICC Women’s World T20 Qualifier, 2018
Match date: July 12, 2018
Match Place: VRA Cricket Ground, Amstelveen
Match time: 03:30 PM
Capacity: 25,000 seats
Today Match Winner

Natherland Womens
Will win

Team squad

Uganda Women’s Team Squad Player:
Rachal Natono, Saitati Kemigisha, Rita Musamali, Janet Mabaji, Gaitrude Kandiru, Imaculate Nakissuei, Franklin Najumububa, Kevin Avino, Joyce Appa, Prico Naktende, Mary Nalule, Conci Aweco, Carol Nmugeni, Stefani Nampiana
Netherlands Women All Team Squad Players:
Animation Thompson, Babette D Leade (WK), Cher Van Slobe, Dennis Hanema, Esther Cedar, Heather Siegers (C & WK), Joliean Van Vietnam, Juliet Post, Lisa Klockjetter, Mariska Cornet, Robin Rijke, Silver Cigar, Carolyn D Fou
Related Posts

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});