Tuti Patriots vs Ruby Trichy Warriors 23rd TNPL Match Prediction Who Will Win 1 august

Patriot vs. Ruby Trichy Warriors 23rd TNPL Match Predict, Tamil Nadu Premier League (1 August 2018) Predict: TP vs RTW match predictions

Patriot versus Ruby Trichy Warriors 23rd Tamil Nadu Premier League today on Wednesday 01.08.2018 at 7:15 pm on 07:15 pm NIRR College Ground, Dutuli between Ruti Trichy warriors in Dindigul Predicting the 23rd TNPL match between the patriots This trumpet is predicted to be 23rd TNPL T20 match between Patriot Vs Ruby Trichy Warriors where TP Captain Kaushik Gandhi Tutu will lead the patriots. All Tamilnadu Premier League 2018 match predictions, team information has been provided below. The leadership of RTW will be led by Baba Indrajit, who will lead the RTU in the 23rd match of the Ruby Trichy Warrior vs. TTI Patriot vs Shankar Cements Tamil Nadu Premier League 2018

This is the 23rd game of the Tamil Nadu Premier League 2018, on August 1, 2018, where TTI will face Patriots vs. Ruby Trichy Warriors NPR College ground at Dindigul, at 07:15 local time, in TNPL’s 23rd match with each other. See the latest team rankings in the Tamil Nadu Premier League 2018 issue table. You will get 100% accurate TNPL match prediction from here. Get TNPL Ball by ball live scores with betting tips All TNPL T20 matches are based on analysis by our beloved voters and some cricket experts. True TNPL Match in Turtle vs. Trichy The prediction will include full match highlights, match-of-man and commentary so that you can earn big money. TNPL T20 TNPL is full of true prediction and who will do Win Today TNPL match ball, the tilt by the ball will provide results of the Patriot vs. Ruby Trichy Warriors. RTW versus TP match prediction match winning match predictions? So just Ruby Trichy Warriors (RTW) versus Tutti Patriot (TP) Tamil Nadu Premier League today enjoy the 23rd match prediction 2018

Match details:
Match: Ruti Trichy Warriors vs Tutti Patriots, 23rd Match, Tamil Nadu Premier League, 2017-18
Date: Wednesday 01st Aug, 2018
Location: NPR College Ground, Dindigul
Time: 01:45 AM GMT / 07:15 PM local
Capacity: 40,000 seats
Average first innings: 17 9 runs
Average second innings: 170 runs
Highest total: 188/3 (20 ovi) by Industry vs. S.
Lowest total: 176/10 (18 ovi) by SL vs AUS
Highest chase: 178/9 (20 ov) by England v S
The lowest defense: 188/3 (20 ov) by Industry vs. S.

Tulu Patriot vs. Ruby Trichy Warrior Head to Head
Both the RTW and the TP team have provided fans some matches in the history of the Tamil Nadu Premier League from the first edition. Ruby Trichy warriors and Tooth patriots have had great success in TNPL. Tuti Patriot Vs Ruby Trichy Warriors are the heads of Head Stats that TP won 2 matches and RTW won 0 against each other.

Match Winner

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

 will win

Team Squad:

Tulip patriots all team squad players:
Washington Sunder, Nidish Rajgopal, Ravi Shanishingh Sai Kishore, Rajmani Jaysuraj, Rajgopal Satish, Kaushik Gandhi, Malolan Rangarajan, Umashankar Sushil, Subramaniam Anand, V. Athisaraj Davidson, M. Ganesh Murati, Akash Suma, Akshay Srinivasan, S.Ashishik, S Dinesh, Ashish Sangakkal , S Boppalan, Shubham Mehta, A Venkatesh

Ruby Trichy Warrior All Team Squad Players:
 Baba Inderjit, Bharath Shankar, DT Chandrashekhar, Lakshminarayanan Vignesh, Dakshinamori Kumaran, M. Vijay, Chandrasekhar Ganpati, Suresh Kumar, Aswin Krist,Sathiamamori Sarwan, Lakshmi Narayanan, R Sonu Yadav, MS Sanjay, K. Mani Bharti, Kannan Vignesh, S. Arvind, V. Akash, Govinda Rajan, Sarvan Kumar, RS Thilak

TP vs RTW Live Streaming, 23rd TnPL T20: Where to watch live coverage on TV and online
Live streaming of RTV vs. TP 23rd Tamil Nadu Premier League T20 will be officially broadcast by Star Sports Network in India. The 23rd T20 Channel will be broadcast on Star Sports 1 HD. For the online streaming of Ruti Trichy Warriors vs. Tuti Patriots, you will have to look at Hotstar.com, Hotstar app where you can catch live streaming. Get tricky vs Trichy 23rd T20 Live Scores on EspinCrinkInfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores.