Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors 27th CPL Match Prediction Who Will Win – 6 SEP

 Knight Riders vs. Guyana Amazon Warriors 27th CPL Match Predict, Caribbean Premier League  TKR vs. G.A.W. Match Predictions

27th CPL match of Mysore on 06.09.2018 on Thursday in Srikantdutt Narasimha King Wadiyar Ground, Mysore on 27th Caribbean Premier League. This is predicted to be the 27th CPL T20 match between the Trinagono Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, where TKR captain Dwayne Bravo will lead Timbuko Knight Riders. GW will be led by Ryder Amit who will lead the team in the 27th match of Guyana Amazon Warriors vs. Trinagono Night Riders vs Hero Caribbean Premier League 2018.

This is the 27th game of the Caribbean Premier League 2018, which is coming on September 6, 2018, where Team Trinabago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors in the 27th match of CPL Srikanth Dutt Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground in Sri Lanka, at 05:29 a I have to face with the other. The true CPL match of Tripura vs. Guyana will include full match highlights, match of man and commentary in the future so that you can earn big. The Caribbean Premier League is full of true prediction of CPL and who will win today, the Caribbean Premier League match ball ball will provide results for the Triennago Night Riders vs. Guyana Amazon Warriors. Check match forecasts Who will win the GW vs TKR match prediction? Just Guyana Amazon Warriors (GW) vs. Trincomalee Knight Riders (GW) Caribbean Premier League today enjoy the 27th Match Predictions 2018.

Match details:
Match: Trinabago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 27th Match, Caribbean Premier League, 2018
Date: Thursday 06 September, 2018
Location: Srikanthdutt Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore
Time: 11:19 PM GMT / 05:29 AM
Capacity: 40,000 seats
Average first-innings score: 16 9 runs
Average 2 crossed innings score: 154 runs

TKR vs. GAV Live Streaming, 27th CPL T20: Where to watch live coverage on TV and online
Live Streaming of GW vs. TKR 27th Caribbean Premier League T20 will be officially broadcast by Star Sports Network in India. The 27th T20 Channel will be broadcast on Star Sports 2 HD. Guyana Amazon Warriors 27th T20 for Tranabago Knight Riders vs. Online Streaming You will need to look at Hotstar.com, Hotstar app where you can catch live streaming. Capture the Trinbagos vs. Guyana 27th T20 Live Score on AspenCricInfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores.

Match Winner

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

 will win

Team Squad

Trinkago Knight Riders All Team Squad Players:
Dwayne Bravo (C), Virender Ramdin (wicket), Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Brendon McCullum, Darren Bravo, Javan Seyales, Ali Khan, Fawad Ahmed, Anderson Phillip, Hamza Tariq, Amir Jangoo, Shannon Gabriel, Nikita Miller , Kevin Cooper, Khari Pierre, Terrence Hinds

Guyana Amazon Warrior All Team Squad Players:
Luke Ronchi (WK), Red Ammit (C), Chadwick Walton, Simon Hetmer, Cameron Delport, Jason Mohammed, Sohail Tanveer, Roshon Primus, Chris Green, Veerasammy Paramoull, Imran Tahir, Devendra Bishoo, Gajanand Singh, Sherfen Rutherford, Romero Shepherd , Chemo Paul, Saurabh Netravalkar, Akshay Persaud

Triennabago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Head to Head
Two teams have provided entertainment by introducing versions in several matches of the Caribbean Premier League. Both GAW and TKR have a good record against each other. Key figures for Guyana Amazon Warriors and Trinkago Night Riders are prominent, TKR has won 9 matches and GAW has won 5 matches.