Sydney Thunder Women vs Melbourne Stars Women 45th Match Prediction WhO WilL Win – 6 JAN

    Big Bash League (JAN 6) Predict: SYTW vs. MLSW match prediction

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

45th WBBL match, Sydney Thunder Women vs. Melbourne Stars, among women, at either Bankstown Oval, Sydney at 08:30, 06.06.2019. It is predicted to be the 45th WBBL T20 match between the Sydney Thunder Women vs. Melbourne Stars Women, where SYTW captains Alex Blackwell will lead the women of Sydney Thunder.  MLSW will be captained by Erin Osborne, who will lead the MLSW of the rebel lady Big Bash League 2019 in the 45th match of Sydney Thunder Women vs. Melbourne Stars Women.
This is the 45th game of Women’s Big Bash League 2019, which is coming on January 6, 2019, where teams Sydney Thunder Women vs. Melbourne Stars Women according to local time, in the 45th match of WBBL in Bankstown Oval, Sydney, WBBL T20 is full of true prediction of WBBL and will win the WBBL match ball by ball Sydney Thunder Women vs. Melbourne Stars Women’s Won will win today. Which match predicts the match to the SYTW vs. MLSW match? So just Melbourne Stars Women (MLSW) vs Sydney Thunder Women (SYTW) Women’s Big Bash League today enjoy the prediction of the 45th match 2019.
Match details:
Match: Sydney Thunder Women vs Melbourne Stars Women, 45th Match, Women’s Big Bash League, 2019
Date: Sunday, January 06, 2019
Location: Bankstown Oval, Sydney
Time: 8:30 AM
Capacity: 42,000 seats
First innings score: 169 runs
Average second innings score: 150 runs
Minimum total: 146/10 (06 overs) SL vs. Aus
Highest vs. Chase: 158/9 (20 overs) vs Vs Eng
SYTW vs. MLSW Live Streaming, 45th WBBL T20: Where to Watch Live Coverage on TV and Online
SYTW vs. MLSW Live Streaming of the 45th female Big Bash League T20 will be officially broadcast by Sony Pictures Network in India and Channel Ten in Australia. 45th T20 will be broadcast on Sony Six HD Sydney Thunder Women vs. Melbourne Stars For women’s 45th T20 streaming online you will need to look at sonyliv.com, Cricket Australia App and Sonyliv App, where you can catch live streaming. Catch six women vs. scorer women live score on 45th T20 Espncricinfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores
Match Winner

ST Will win

Download Our Unofficial 
BBL 2018-2019 T20 App
Click HERE

Team Squads:

All the players of the Sydney Thunder Women Team:
Harmanpreet Kaur, Stephanie Taylor, Rachel Haynes, Alex Blackwell (c), Rachel Pryst, René Ferrell, Naomi Steelberg, Nikola Carey, Belinda Vekereva, Matthew Gibson, Samantha Bates, Hannah Darlington, Rachel Tranman, Lisa Griffith, Saskia Horsa
All players of the Melbourne Stars Women’s Team:
Erin Osborne, Holly Firling, Georgia Elvis, Mignon du Pries, Liezel Lee, Kristen Beams (C), Angela Riches, Alana King, Katie Mac, Annabelle Sundalland, McKinley Blow, Nicole Faltam, Chloe Rufferty, Nicola Hancock, Elanoc
Sydney Thunder Women vs Melbourne Stars Head to Women’s Head
Both the MLSW and the SYTW team provided fans with some matches of the female Big Bash league history from the first edition. Melbourne Stars Women and Sydney Thunder Women have had great success in WBBL. Sydney Thunder Women vs. Melbourne Stars Women’s Head to Head statistics are that SYTW won 1 match and MLSW won 5 matches against each other.