Sydney Thunder Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women 17th Match Prediction Who Will Win 16 DEC

    Big Bash League (December 15) Predict: SYTW vs. ADSW Match Predict

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

 Sydney Thunder Women vs. Adelaide Striker Women between Belariv Oval, Hobart on Sunday 16.12.2018 at 04:40 a.m. This is predicted to be a 17th WBLL T20 match between Sydney Thunder Women vs. Adelaide Striker Women, where ADSW captain Suji Bates will lead the Adelaide Stryker ladies.  The leadership of SETW will be led by Alex Blackwell, who will lead the SETW in Sydney’s Thunder Women vs. Adelaide Strikers Women’s 17th Match of Rebellies Women’s Big Bash League 2018.
This is the 17th game of the Women’s Big Bash League 2018 on December 16, 2018, where Team Adelaide Strikers Women vs. Sydney Thunder Women will face each other at W.B.B.L.’s 17th match at Belariv Oval, Hobart at 04:40 local time.  Six WBL Match Securers of Sixers Women vs. Scorchers Women cover entire match highlights, match-of-man and commentary so that you can earn big money. The WBLL T20 is full of true prediction of WBBL, and who today will give results of the Sydney Thunder Women vs. Adelaide Stryker Women Won by WBBL Match Ball. Who will predict the match match prediction SET vs. ADSW match? Then Sydney Thunder Women (SVTW) vs. Adelaide Strikers Women (ADSW) Women’s Big Bash League today enjoy the 17th Match Predictions 2018.
Match details:
Match: Sydney Thunder Women vs Adelaide Striker Women, 17th Match, Women’s Big Bash League, 2018
Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
Location: Bellevue Oval, Hobart
Time: 04:40 AM
Capacity: 42,000 seats
Average first-innings score: 16 9 runs
Average second innings: 160 runs
Highest total: 188/3 (20 overs) by Industry vs. S.
Lowest total: 146/10 (18 overs) by SL vs AUS
Highest Pursuit: England vs S. 168/9 (20 overs)
Lowest Rescue: By Industry vs S 188/3 (20 overs)
SYTW vs ADSW Live Streaming, 17th WBLL T20: Where to watch live coverage on TV and online
Live streaming of SEET vs. ADSW 17th Female Big Bash League T20 will be officially broadcast by Sony Pictures Network in India and Channel Ten in Australia. The 17th T20 Channel will be broadcast on Sony Six HD. For the online streaming of Sydney Thunder women, the Adelaide Striker Women’s 17th T20 will be seen on the SonyIlvom, Cricket Australia app and SonyLiv app where you can catch live streaming. Six women vs. Scorpions Women’s 17th T20 Live Scores on EspenCricInfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores.
Match Winner

AS Women
Will win

Team Squad:

Adelaide Stryker Women’s Team Squad Player:
Sara Coyte, Megan Sheet, Daniel Hazel, Suzy Bates (C), Sophie DeWinn, Tahlia McGrath, Amanda Wellington, Bridget Patterson, Tegan McFarlin (WK), Samantha Bates, Alex Price, Catalon Pope, Tambatha Saville, Eli Falconer, Elijah Dodrij
Sydney Thunder Women All Team Squad Players:
Harmanpreet Kaur, Staffan Taylor, Rachael Haynes, Alex Blackwell (C), Rachel Priest, René Ferrell, Naomi Stallenberg, Nikola Carey, Belinda Walkerwa, Macie Gibson, Samantha Bates, Hannah Darlington, Rachel Tranamen, Lisa Griffith, Saskia Horley
Adelaide Strikes Women vs. Sydney Thunder Women’s Head to Head
Both the SETW and the ADSW team have provided fans some matches in the women’s Big Bash League history from the first edition. Sydney Thunder Women and Adelaide Striker Women have had great success in WBBL. Sidney Thunder Women vs. Adelaide Striker Women’s Head Head Stats are that ADSW won 1 match and SVTW won 5 matches against each other.