Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars 3rd BBL Match Prediction Who Will Win – 21 DEC

Bash League (December 21, 2018) Predict: ST vs. MLS Match Predictions

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

 3rd Big Bash League today between Sydney Thunder vs. Melbourne stars at Docklands Stadium, Sydney on Thursday 21.11.2018 at 01:45 pm Sydney Thunder match between the third bbl Match forecasts It is predicted to be a third bbl T20 match between the Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars, where SIT captain Shane Watson will lead the Sydney Thunder. MLS will be led by Glenn Maxwell, who will lead MLS in the Melbourne Stars, the third match of the Sydney Thunder KFC Big Bash League 2018.
This is a third game of the Big Bash League 2018 on 21 December 2018, where Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars will face each other at BBL’s Ducklands Stadium in Sydney’s third match at 01:45. BBL T20 is full of true prediction of T20 and what will win today will be the result of the Ballon Sydney Thunder vs. Melbourne Stars by the BBL Match Ball. See also SET and MLS Dream 11 and match predictions MLS vs. SIT match will predict who will win? Then Melbourne Stars (MLS) versus Sydney Thunder (SVT) Big Bash League today enjoy the third match Prediction 2018.
Match details:
Match: Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars, Third Match, Big Bash League, 2018-19
Date: Thursday, December 21, 2018
Location: Docklands Stadium, Sydney
Time: 01:45 PM
Capacity: 40,000 seats
Average third innings score: 16 9 runs
Average 21st innings score: 150 runs
Highest chase: 158/9 by England v S (21 ovi)
The lowest defense: 188/3 (21 ovi) by Industry vs. S.
SET vs. MLS Live Streaming, Third BbL T20: Where to Watch Live Coverage on TV and Online
Live streaming of MLS vs. SVT 3 Big Bash League T20 will be officially broadcast by Sony Pictures Network in India and Fox Sports and Channel Ten in Australia. The third T20 channel will be broadcast on Sony Six HD. For the online streaming of Melbourne Stars vs. Sydney Thunder, the third T20 will be seen on Sonyliv.com, Cricket Australia app and SonyLiv App where you can catch live streaming. Hold the Sydney vs Melbourne Third T20 Live Score on EspenCricInfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores.
Match Winner

Will win

Download BBL T20 App Now
For Fast Update 

Team Squad:

Sydney Thunder All Team Squad Players:
Shane Watson (c), Callum Ferguson, Jos Buttler (wicket), Chris Jordan, Usman Khawaja, Joe Root, Pat Cummins, Curtis Patterson, Gurinder Sandhu, Fawad Ahmed, Anton Devchik, J Lenton (WK), Chris Green, Liam Hatcher , Ryan Gibson, Nathan Mack Andrew, Arjun Nair, Jason Sangha, Daniel Sam
Melbourne Stars All Team Squad Players:
Dwayne Bravo, Jackson Coleman, Nick Madison, Glenn Maxwell, Michael Beer, Ben Dunk, Ivan Gulbys, Peter Handsomb, Jackson Bird, Scott Bolland, Adam Zampa, Daniel Voral, Marcus Stonyis, Apple Got (WK), Matthew Parkinson, Travis Dean , Sandeep Limechain, Liam Bowe, Jonathan Merlo
Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars Head to Head
Both the MLS and the SET Team have provided fans some matches in Big Bash League history with the first edition. The Melbourne Stars and Sydney Thunder have had great success in the BBL. Sydney Thunder vs. Melbourne Stars Head Stats Head Stats That SET won 0 matches and MLS won 8 matches against each other.