Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat 24th BBL Match Prediction Who Will Win – 8 JAN

Bash League (JANUARY 8, 2018) Predict: SYT vs BRH match 

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

24th Big Bash League predicts today’s 24th bbl match against Sydney Thunder vs. Brisbane Heat at Sydney Shawbers Stadium, Sydney on 08:15 to 01:45 at noon at 01:45. This is the 24th BPL T20 match between Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat, where SET captain Shane Watson will lead the Sydney Thunder.  BRH will be captaining Chris Lin, who will lead BRH in the KFC Big Bash League 2019 Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder 24th Match.
This is the 24th game of the Big Bash League 2019, which is coming on January 8, 2019, where the team’s first match in the Sydney Thunder vs St Sydney, Sydney Thunder vs. Brisbane Heat with one another in Sydney’s 24th match at 01: 01. It will be at 45 o’clock. The BBL T20 BBL is full of the correct prediction and will win the BBL match ball by ball Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat which will win today. SYT and BRH Dream 11 and further match match predictions, who will win the prediction of SYB match versus BRH? So just enjoy Brisbane Heat (BRH) versus Sydney Thunder Big Bash League prediction of 24th Match 2019 today.
Match details:
Match: Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat, 24th Match, Big Bash League, 2019-19
Date: Tuesday, 0: January 2019
Location: Sydney Show Ground Stadium, Sydney
Time: 01:45 pm
Capacity: 40,000 seats
First innings score: 169 runs
Average second innings score: 150 runs
Highest versus Chase: 158/9 (08 OV) Vs. vs Vs.
Lowest Rescue: 188/3 (08 Ov) by Ind vs Aus
SYT vs. BRH Live Streaming, 24th BBL T20: Where to Watch Live Coverage on TV and Online
Live streaming of BRH vs. SYT 24nd Big Bash League T20 will be officially broadcast by Sony Pictures Network in India and Fox Sports and Channel Ten in Australia. The 24th T20 will be broadcast on Sony Six HD For online streaming of Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat 24 T20, you have to look at sonyliv.com, Cricket Australia App and Sony Liv app, where you can catch live streaming. AspenCricinfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores on the catch Sydney vs Sixers 24th T20 Live Score.
Match Winner

Will win

Download BBL T20 App Now
For Fast Update 

Team Squads:

All the players of the Sydney Thunder Team:
Shane Watson (c), Callum Ferguson, Jos Buttler (wk), Chris Jordan, Usman Khawaja, Joe Root, Pat Cummins, Curtis Patterson, Gurinder Sandhu, Sam Renbard, Fawad Ahmed, Anton Devich, J Lenton (wk), Chris Green , Liam Hatcher, Ryan Gibson, Nathan McAndrew, Arjun Nayar, Jason Sangha, Daniel Sams, Jonathan Cook, Matthew Gilks
Brisbane Heat All Team Team Players:
Brendon McCullum, James Pattinson, Chris Lynn (C), Ben Cutting, Joe Burns, Josh Llore, Jimmy Partridge (wk), Mark Stacketti, Alex Ross, Matt Renshaw, Marneen Lewischgne, Sam Hezlett, Michel Sweepson, Brendon Dogett, Mujerab Uruguay Rahman, Max Bryant, Matthew Kuhnman, Jack Prestige
Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat Head to Head
BRH and SYT Team both provided fans with some matches in Big Bash League history from the first edition. Brisbane Heat and Sydney Thunder have had great success in the BBL. Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat is Head to Head Stats that SYT won 4 matches and BRH won 4 matches against each other.