Sydney Sixers Women vs Brisbane Heat Women 27th Match Prediction Who Will Win – 23 DEC

    Big Bash League (December 23) Predict: SYSW vs. BRHW Match Match

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

27th WBBL match, Sidney Sixers Women vs. Brisbane Heat will be held between women in Hurstville Oval, Sydney, on 23.12.2018, 08:40 AM on Sunday, according to the prediction of Well Ladies and Gentlemen Welcome to Today Match. Sidney Sixers Women vs. Brisbane Heat is predicted to be the 27th WBBL T20 match between women, where SYSW captains Alice Perry will lead the Sydney Sixers women.  Kirby Short will captain the BRHW, who will lead the BRHW in the rebel Women’s Big Bash League 2018 in the Sydney Sixers Women vs. Brisbane Heat Women’s 27th match.
This is the 27th game of Women’s Big Bash League 2018, which will be held on December 23, 2018, where teams of Sydney Sixers Women vs. Brisbane Heat, in the 27th match of the WBBL match with each other at 08:40 hrs at the local time, at the Hurstville Oval of Sydney. The WBBL T20 is full of true prediction of WBBL and will win the WBBL match ball by ball Sydney Sixers Women vs. Brisbane Heat Female. Which match predicts the SYSW versus the BRBW match prediction? So just enjoy the prediction 2018 of Brisbane Heat Women (BRHW) vs. Sydney Sixers Women (SYSW) Women’s Big Bash League 27th Match
Match details:
Match: Sydney Sixers Women vs. Brisbane Heat Women, 27th Match, Women’s Big Bash League, 2018
Date: Sunday, 23 December 201 23
Location: Hurstville Oval, Sydney
Time: 8:40 AM
Capacity: 42,000 seats
First innings score: 169 runs
Average second innings score: 150 runs
Highest vs. Chase: 158/9 (20 overs) vs Vs Eng
Lowest Defend: 238/3 (20 overs) by Ind vs Aus
SYSW vs. BRHW Live Streaming, 27th WBBL T20: Where to Watch Live Coverage on TV and Online
SYSW vs. BRHW Live Streaming of the 27th Female Big Bash League T20 will be officially broadcast by Sony Pictures Network in India and Channel Ten in Australia. The 27th T20 will be broadcast on Sony Six HD For the Sydney Sixers Women vs. Brisbane Heat Female 27th T20 Online Streaming, you need to look at sonyliv.com, Cricket Australia App and SonyLiv App where you can catch live streaming. Catch six women vs. scorer women live score on 27th T20 Espncricinfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores.
Match Winner

SS Will win

Download Our Unofficial 
BBL 2018-2019 T20 App
Click HERE

Team Squads:

All players of the Sydney Sixers Women’s Team:
Elisa Healy, Elisse Perry (C), Sarah McGlashan, Mariezne Capp, Den Van Nieckerk, Lauren Chettle, Sarah Eley, Ashley Gardner, Kelly Lesson, Lauren Smith, Erin Burns, Stella Campbell, Healey Silver-Holmes, Tahilia Wilson
Brisbane Heat Woman All Team Team Player:
Liste, Luce, Jesse Jonasen, Dellisa Kimison, Beth Mooney, Grace Harris, Laura Wolverdt, Gemma Barsby, Kirby Short, Sammy-Joe Johnson, Hyde Burkett, Laura Harris, Georgia Prestige, Josephine Dolly, Charlie Knott
Sidney Sixers Women vs. Brisbane Heat to Female Chief
Both the BRHW and the SYSW team provided fans with some matches of the women’s Big Bash league history from the first edition. Brisbane Heat Woman and Sydney Sixers Women in WBBL have had great success. Sydney Sixers Women vs Brisbane Heat is the female head-to-head statistics that SYSW won 1 match and BRHW won 5 matches against each other.