Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars 10th BBL Match Prediction Who Will Win – 27 DEC

Bash League (December 27, 2018) Predict:SYS vs. MLS match prediction

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars 10th Big Bash League Today match 10th bbl match between Sydney Sixers vs. Melbourne Stars Sydney Cricket Ground, 27.11.2018 in Sydney, Monday 01:45 at 01:45 It is predicted to be the 10th bbl T20 match between Sydney Sixers vs. Melbourne Stars, where SYS captain Moises Henriques will lead the Sydney Sixers.  MLS captains Glenn Maxwell who will lead MLS in the 10th match of the KFC Big Bash League 2018 in Melbourne Stars vs. Sydney Sixers.
This is the 10th game of the Big Bash League 2018, which is coming on December 27, 2018, in Sydney Six Cricket Ground, Sydney at 01:45 pm Team Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars will face each other in the BBL 10th match. The BBL T20 is full of the true prediction of BBL and will win the BBL match ball by ball Sydney Sixers vs. Melbourne Stars which will win today. SYS and MLS Dream 11 and match predictions also check who will win MLS versus SYS match prediction? So just enjoy the prediction of 2018 in Melbourne Stars (MLS) versus Sydney Sixers (SYS) Big Bash League 10th Match today.
Match details:
Match: Sydney Sixers vs. Melbourne Stars, 10th Match, Big Bash League, 2018-19
Date: Monday, 27 December 201 27
Location: Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Time: 01:45 pm
Capacity: 40,000 seats
First innings score: 169 runs
Average second innings score: 150 runs
Highest vs. Chase: 158/9 (27 ovi) by Ang vs. Aus
Minimum Rescue: 188/3 by Ind vs Aus (27 Ov)
Says vs. MLS Live Streaming, 10th bbl T20: Where to watch live coverage on TV and online
Live streaming of MLS vs. SYS 10th Big Bash League T20 will be officially broadcast by Sony Pictures Network in India and Fox Sports and Channel Ten in Australia. The 10th T20 Channel will be broadcast on Sony Six HD. For online streaming of Sydney Sixers vs. Melbourne Stars 10th T20, you have to look at sonyliv.com, Cricket Australia App and Sonyliv app, where you can catch live streaming. Catch Sydney vs. Melbourne 10th T20 Live Score EspcanCirfico, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores.
Match Winner

Will win

Download BBL T20 App Now
For Fast Update 

Team Squads:

Sydney Sixers All Team Squad Players:
Moises Henriques (C), Joe Denly, Steve O’Keefe, Peter Neville (WK), Nathan Lyon, Sean Abbott, Daniel Hughes, Jordan Silk, Tom Curran, Ben ByeHuis, Mick Edwards, Greg West, Henry Thornton, Lloyd Pope, Daniel Folins , Jose Philippe, Jack Edwards, Justin Evendano
Melbourne Stars All Team Squad Players:
Dwayne Bravo, Jackson Coleman, Nick Madison, Glenn Maxwell (c), Michael Beer, Ben Dunk (wk), Evan Gulbies, Peter Handscomb, Jackson Bird, Scott Bolland, Adam Zampa, Daniel Wharl, Marcus Stoney, Nick Larkin, Seab Goch (wk), Matthew Parkinson, Travis Dean, Sandeep Lamichane, Liam Bowe, Jonathan Merlo, Lance Barris
Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars Head to Head
Both the MLS and the SYS team have provided fans with some matches in the History of Big Bash League from the first edition. Melbourne Stars and Sydney Sixers have had great success in BBL. Sydney Sixers vs. Melbourne Stars are Head to Head Stats that SYS won 0 matches and MLS won 8 matches against each other.