Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab 25th IPL WHo WIll Win Today Match Prediction – 26 April

Match Astrology~Who will win  Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab 25th IPL Match Predicting  Indian Premier LeagueMatch Prediction 2018

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

 Welcome to Sunrise Hyderabad Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab 25th Indian Premier League today on Thursday, 26.04.2018 at the Sham Gandhi Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, between SRH vs KXIP, the 25th IPL match match. Between Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, this is the 25th SRH vs KXIP IPL match, where KXIP captains Ravichandran Ashwin will lead Kings XI Punjab. All VIVO Indian Premier League 2018 match predictions, team information has been provided below. SRH will be led by KR Williams who will lead SRH in Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab in the 25th match of VIVO Indian Premier League 2018.
This is the 25th game of the Indian Premier League 2018 on April 26, 2018, where Team Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab will face each other in the 25th match of the IPL at the local time at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad. See the latest team rankings in the Indian Premier League 2018 issue table. You will get 100% accurate IPL matches from here. Get the IPL Ball by ball live scores with betting tips The prediction of all the IPL T20 matches is based on analysis by our beloved voters and some cricket experts. Punjab vs. Hyderabad’s real IPL match will include full match highlights, match-of-man and commentary in the future so that you can earn big. The Goakarkas Today match prediction is full of true predictions of IPL and who will win today IPL Match Ball Ball will provide Sunrisers Hyderabad vs. Kings XI Punjab results and match predictions, who will predict SRH versus KXIP match? Only Sunrise Hyderabad Hyderabad (SRH) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Indian Premier League today enjoy the 25th match prediction 2018
Match details:
Match information: Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH), 25th Match, Indian Premier League, 2018
Match Date: April 26, 2018, Thursday
Match Status: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Match Time: 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM Local
Total capacity: 40,000 seats
Average first innings: 151 runs
Average 2 Innings Total: 138 runs
Highest Score: 202/6 (20 overs) by Industry vs England
Lowest score: 127/10 (16.3 over) by England vs IND
Highest Chase: 157/7 (18.3 over) by AUS vs Ban
Lowest Rescue: 146/7 (20 overs) by Index vs. Ban
Kings XI Punjab vs. Sunrisers Hyderabad Head to Head
Both KXIP and SRH team have provided fans with some matches in the history of Indian Premier League from the first edition. Sunrisers Hyderabad and Kings XI Punjab are the big success of the IPL. Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab are head to head stats that SRH won in 8 matches and KXIP won 3 matches against each other.
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab  are head-head figures states agains each others

(function(d,s,id){var js,fjs=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];if(d.getElementById(id))return;js=d.createElement(s);js.id=id;js.src=’https://embed.playbuzz.com/sdk.js’;fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js,fjs);}(document,’script’,’playbuzz-sdk’));

Match Winner

Will win


Team squad

All Kings XI Punjab Team Squad Players in ipl 2018
Ravichandran Ashwin (C), Ankit Rajput, Manoj Tiwary, Mohit Sharma, Mujib ur Rehman, Barinder Saran, Andrew Tie, Akshdeep Nath, Ben Dwarkshu, Yuvraj Singh, Karun Nair, Lokesh Rahul, Chris Gayle, David Miller, Aaron Finch, Marcus Stoneyce, Mayank Agarwal, Axar Patel, Pardeep Sahu, Mayank Dagar, Manjoor crack
All Sunrise Hyderabad squad squad players in ipl 2018
Kane Williamson (C), Manish Pandey, Sandeep Sharma, Sachin Baby, Chris Jordan, Tanmay Agarwal, Shreevats Goswami, Bipal Sharma, Mehdi Hassan, Alex Hales Karlos Brathwaite, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Shikhar Dhawan, Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Riddhiman Saha , Rashid Khan, Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda, Siddharth Kaul, T. Natarajan, Mohammad Nabi, Tulsi Thampi, K. Khalil Ahmad
Related Posts

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});