Sindhis vs Rajputs 1st T10 League Match Prediction 2018 Who Will Win 21 NOV

Sindhi versus Rajput  T 10 match prediction 

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

today is the first T10 match prediction match between SIN vs RAJ at the Shinjha Cricket Stadium at the Shamaj Cricket Stadium on 21.11.2018. This is the first SIN vs Raj T-10 match between Rajput vs Sindhi, where Raj Captain Brendon McCullum will lead the Rajputs.  SIN will be led by Shane Watson, who will lead SIN in the first match of the Sindhi vs Rajput vs T10 league 2018.
This is the first game of the T10 league 2018, which will be held on November 21, 2018, where the team will face each other at the local time at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium at 8:45 in the first match of the Sindhi versus Rajput TF.  Rajput vs. Cape Town’s true T10 match will include full match highlights, match-of-man and commentary in the future so that you can earn big money. today’s match prediction T is full of true predictions and who will win today will give the results of Sindhi versus Rajputs by the T-10 match ball ball and will also examine the match predictions, which will win the SIN vs Raj Match prediction? Then enjoy Sindhi (SIN) vs Rajput (RAJ) T10 league 1 match forecast 2018 today
Match details:
Match information: Rajput (Raj) vs Sindhi (SIN), first match, T10 league, 2018
Match Date: 21st Nov 2018, Wednesday
Match Status: Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Match time: 08:00 pm local
Total capacity: 33,000 seats
Average first innings: 217 runs
Average 2 Innings: 213 runs
Highest score: Eng vs RSA England 230/8 (19.4 overs)
Lowest score: 212/10 (21 overs) by Afgh Vs RSA
Highest chase: 230/8 (19.4 overs) by Eng vs RSA
Lowest Rescue: RSA vs. Afgh by 21 9/5 (21 overs)
Sindhi vs Rajput Live Streaming, First T10 T10: Where to Watch Live Coverage on TV and Online
Live streaming of SIN vs. RAJ First T10 League T10 will be officially broadcast by Sony Sports Network in India. For Sindhi vs Rajput 1 T10’s online streaming, you will have to look at sonyliv.com and Sony Live app where you can catch live Rajputs on Sindhi. Catch Cape Town 1 T 10 Live Scores on Rajput vs Aspen Cricinfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores.
Today Match Winner

Will win

Team Squad:

All Rajput Team Squad Players:
Brendon McCullum (c and vic), Munaf Patel, Samit Patel, Rathi Rossouw, Peter Trego, Mohammad Shahzad (wicket), Laurie Evans, Tyler Mills, Carlos Brightwight, Ben Dunk, Saeed Shiraj, Rohan Mustafa, Kayas Ahmed, Oshain Thomas, Ashfaq Ahmed
All Sindhi Team Squad Players:
Shane Watson (C), Banash Ramdin (wicket), Isuru Udana, Thesara Pereira, Samiullah Shenwari, David Malan, Ben Cutting, Mohammad Nawaz, Fawad Ahmed, Anton Devisich, Praveen Tambe, Ahmed Raza, Jopra Archer, Ghulam Shabar (Vic) , Mohammad Irfan JNR
Rajput vs Sindhi Head to Head
RAJ and SIN will start the first game of the first edition of both T10 league. Sindhi and Rajput are two new franchises among four others. Sindhi vs Rajput Head Stats is the head stats that SIN won 00 matches and Raj won 00 against each other.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});