Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils 19th IPL Who will Win Today Match Prediction 21 April

Match Astrology~Who will win Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils 19th IPL   Indian Premier League Match Prediction Who will win  IPL T20 Match Prediction 2018

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Welcome to the Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils. The 19th Indian Premier League Tournament Saturday at 21.04.2018 at 08:00 Predicting the 19th match match between RCB vs DD in the Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore. This is the 19th RCB vs. DD IPL match between Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, where DD captain Gautam Gambhir will lead Delhi Daredevils. All Vivo Indian Premier League 2018 matches, the team’s information is given below. RCB will be the captain of Virat Kohli, who will lead RVB in the Royal Challengers Bangalore versus Delhi Daredevils, the 19th match of the VIVO Indian Premier League 2018.
It is the 19th edition of the Indian Premier League 2018, which came on April 21, 2018, where the team made the Royal Challengers Bangalore to make Delhi Daredevils in an IPL match in the 19th match. In the local time at the Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru, face up to 08:00. See the latest team rankings in the Indian Premier League 2018 Points Table. You will get 100% correct IPL matches from here. Get the IPL ball off the live score with suggestions of betting The prediction of all the IPL T20 matches are based on analysis by our lover voters and some cricket experts. The real IPL match of Delhi vs. Bangalore will cover the entire match highlights, match of man and commentary so that you can earn big money. The prediction of GoveCrackers Today match is full of the IPL’s true prediction and who will win the IPL match ball ball Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils and also examine the match, who can win the prediction of RCB vs DD match? Then Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Delhi Daredevils (DD) Indian Premier League today enjoy the 19th Match prediction 2018.
Match details:
Match information: Delhi Daredevils (DD) versus Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), 19th Match, Indian Premier League, 2018
Match date: 21st of April 2018, Saturday
Match location: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match time: 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM local
Total capacity: 40,000 seats
Average first innings: 151 runs
Average 2 Innings Total: 138 runs
Highest Score: 202/6 (20 overs) by Industry vs England
Min score: 127/10 (16.3 overs) by England vs Ind.
Highest Chase: 157/7 (18.3 over) by AUS vs Ban
Lowest Rescue: 146/7 (20 overs) by Ind vs Vans
Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Head to Head
Both the DD and the RCB team have provided fans some matches in the history of Indian Premier League from the first edition. Royal Challengers Bangalore and Delhi Daredevils have great success in the IPL.
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils are head-head figures states agains each others
DD WONS  – 06

(function(d,s,id){var js,fjs=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];if(d.getElementById(id))return;js=d.createElement(s);js.id=id;js.src=’https://embed.playbuzz.com/sdk.js’;fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js,fjs);}(document,’script’,’playbuzz-sdk’));

Match Winner

Will win

Team squad

All Delhi Daredevils Team Squad Players in ipl 2018
Gautam Gambhir (C), Shreyas Iyer, Chris Morris, Rishabh Pant, Glenn Maxwell, Jason Roy, Colin Munro, Mohammed Shami, Amit Mishra, Prithvi Shaw, Rahul Tiwatia, Vijay Shankar, Harshal Patel, Inves Khan, Shahbaz Nadim, Daniel Christian , Jayant Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Trent Bolt, Manjot Kalra, Abhishek Sharma, Sandeep Lemichina, Naman Ojha, Sion Ghosh, Liam Plunkett
All Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad Players in ipl 2018
Virat Kohli (C), Yujendra Chahal, Manan Vohra, Kulwant Khazolia, Aniket Chaudhary, Navdeep Saini, Murugan Ashwin, Mandeep Singh, Washington Sunder, Pawan Negi, Mohammad Siraj, Parthiv Patel, Anirudh Joshi, Pawan Deshpande, Tim Southee, AB D Williams, Sarfaraz Khan, Brendon McCullum, Chris Woakes, Colin de Grandhom, Moin Ali, Quinnton de Coke, Umesh Yadav, Corey Anderson
Related Posts

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});