Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals 11th Today match predictio Who Will Win – 15 April

Match Astrology~ Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals 11th IPL  Indian Premier League Match Prediction Who will win  IPL T20 Match Prediction 2018

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Welcome to Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals, 11th Indian Premier League Tournament today at 04.00 pm on 04/14/2018, in Bangalore, M. Predicting the 11th IPL match between RCB vs RR at the Chinnaswamy Stadium. IPL match between Rajasthan Royals Royal Challengers Bangalore is predicted to be a match of RRB RRB RAC, where RR captain Ajinkya Rahane will lead Rajasthan Royals. All Vivo Indian Premier League 2018 matches, the team information is given below. RCB will lead Virat Kohli, who will lead RCB of Rajasthan Royals in the Royal Challengers Bangalore. Indian Premier League 2018 will be the 11th match.
This is the 11th match of the Indian Premier League 2018, which is coming out on April 15, 2018 where the team of Rajasthan Royals of Royal Challengers Bangalore on October 11 together with each other in the 11th match of the IPL, the Chinnaswamy Stadium in Mumbai, local time in Bangalore Will compete in. See the latest team rankings in the Indian Premier League 2018 Points Table. You will get the 100% true IPL match prediction from here. Get the IPL ball off the live score with suggestions of betting The prediction of all the IPL T20 matches are based on analysis by our lover voters and some cricket experts. Rajasthan vs West Bengal’s true IPL match will cover the entire match, Man of the Match and commentary so that you can earn big. The prediction of the Goverkrender Today match is full of the correct prediction of IPL and who will will tour to IPL will also provide the results of the IPL match ball Royal Challengers Bangalore and Rajasthan Royals and will also match matches who will predict RCB vs RR match? Just enjoy Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs. Rajasthan Royals (RR) Indian Premier League Today 11th Match Prediction 2018
Match details:
Match information: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), 11th Match, Indian Premier League, 2018 vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)
Match date: April 15, 2018, Sunday
Match location: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match time: 10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 AM local
Total capacity: 40,000 seats
Average 1st Innings Total: 151 runs
Average third innings: 136 runs
Highest Score: 202/6 (20 overs) by Ind Ind England
Min score: 127/10 (16.3 overs) by England vs Ind.
Highest Chase: Ounce vs Ban 157/7 (18.3 Over)
Lowest Rescue: 146/7 (20 overs) by Ind vs Vans
Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Head to Head
Both the RR and RCB team have provided fans with a few matches in the history of Indian Premier League from the first edition. Royal Challengers Bangalore and Rajasthan Royals have had considerable success in the IPL. 
 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals states agains each others
RR WONS  – 07

(function(d,s,id){var js,fjs=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];if(d.getElementById(id))return;js=d.createElement(s);js.id=id;js.src=’https://embed.playbuzz.com/sdk.js’;fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js,fjs);}(document,’script’,’playbuzz-sdk’));

Match Winner

Will win

 (NOTE In This Ipl chasing team won all match 
means second batting chances more as compare to first batting.
so Who play one sided then select team after toss  )

Free Win upto 1000 Paytm Wallet

Team squad

All Rajasthan Royals Team Squad Players in ipl 2018
Ajinkya Rahane (C), Ben Stokes, Stuart Binny, Sanju Samson, Ankit Sharma, Unfair Singh, Shreyas Gopal, Prashant Chopra, Sudarshan Midhun, Ben Laughlin, Mahipal Lomo, Aryaman Birla, Jetlin Saxena, Jose Butler, Rahul Tripathi, D Arcy Short, Krishnappa Gotham, Jopra Archer, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaydev Unadkat, Dushmantha Charmar, Heinrich Klassen, Isha Sodhi
All team of Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad Players in ipl 2018
Virat Kohli (C), Yuswendra Chahal, Manan Vohra, Kulwant Khairolia, Aniket Chaudhary, Navdeep Saini, Murugan Ashwin, Mandeep Singh, Washington Sunder, AB De Villiers, Sarfaraz Khan, Brendon McCullum, Chris Woking, Colin de Grandham, Moin Ali, Quintan D Coke, Umesh Yadav, Pawan Negi, Mohammad Siraj, Parthiv Patel, Anirudh Joshi, Pawan Deshpande, Tim Southee, Corey Anderson
Related Posts

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});