Rangpur Riders vs Rajshahi Kings 13th BPL Match Prediction Who Will Win 13 JAN

Rangpur Riders vs Monarchy Kings 13th Bangladesh Premier League Match Prediction 

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

13th BPL match prediction Rangpur Riders vs Rajshahi Kings between Sher Bangla National Stadium, Rangpur at 13.01.2019, 12:00 pm on Sunday. This is predicted to be the 13th BPL T20 match between Rangpur Riders vs Rajshahi Kings where RGR captain Mashrafe Murtaza will lead Rangpur Riders.Captain Mehdi Hassan will lead the RK, who will lead RK in the 13th match of the Bangladesh Premier League 2019 Rajshahi Kings vs Rangpur Riders.
This is the 13th game of Bangladesh Premier League 2019, which is coming on January 13, 2019, where Team Rangpur Riders vs Rajshahi Kings BPL in the 13th match in Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, at 12:00 local time at Rangpur  BPL T20 is full of true prediction of BPL and will win the BPL match ball by ball, Rangpur Riders versus Monarchy Kings who will win today. Check out RGR and RK Dream 11 and match predictions, who will win the RK vs RGR match? So just Kings Kings (RK) vs Rangpur Riders (RGR) enjoy the 2019 prediction of Bangladesh Premier League Today 13th Match.
Match details:
Match information: Rangpur Riders (RGR) vs Rajshahi Kings (RK), 13th Match, Bangladesh Premier League, 2019
Match date: January 13, 2019, Sunday
Match venue: Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Rangpur
Match time: 12:00 pm
Total capacity: 25,000 seats
Average 1 Innings Total: 150 runs
Average second innings: 129 runs
Highest Chase: SL vs. BAN 194/4 (16.4 Ov)
Lowest Rescue: 129/8 (20 OV) SL vs. UAE
Rangpur Riders vs Rajshahi Kings Live Streaming, 13th BPL T20: Where To Watch Live Coverage On TV And Online
Live streaming of RGR vs. RK 13th Bangladesh Premier League T20 will be officially broadcast by Desperts in India and Ghazi Television (GTV) in Bangladesh. The 13th T20 will be broadcast on Sony Six HD. For online streaming of Rangpur Riders versus Monarchy Kings 13th T20, you will have to look at dsports.com, where you can catch live Rangpur riders on Monarchy Kings. Live Score on catch Rangpur vs Monarchy 13th T20 Espncricinfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores.
Match Winner

Will win

FAst Update Download Now – BPL APP
including Schedule – Teams Detail And Much More



Play daily in same limit
don’t play straight always set book both sides
Always 70% chance to second Batting Will win in T20 Matches.

Team Squads:

All Monarch Kings Team Team Players:
Mohammed Sami, Mohammed Hafiz, Ryan Ten Desert, Isuru Udana, Laurie Evans, Seekkuyung Prasanna, Mominul Haq, Alauddin Babu, Kamarul Islam, Saumya Sarkar, Arafat Sunny, Marshal Ayub, Christian Zonkar, Mustafizur Rehman, Zakan Hassan, Zakan Hassan Ahmed, Mehdi Hassan (c), Fazle Mahmud
Squad player of all Rangpur Riders team:
Chris Gayle, Mashrafe Mortaza (C), AB De Villiers, Sean Williams, Farhad Reza, Nadif Chaudhary, Ravi Bopara, Raley Rosau, Shafiul Islam, Beni Howell, Alex Hales, Sohag Ghazi, Mohd Mithun (WK), Nazmul Islam, Abul Hasan , Sheldon Cotterell, Mehdi Maruf, Nahidul Islam, Fardeen Hasan
Rangpur Riders vs Rajshahi Kings Head to Head
Both RGR and RK team have provided fans some matches in the history of the Bangladesh Premier League from the 2019 edition. Rajshahi Kings and Rangpur Riders have had great success in BPL. Rangpur Riders vs Rajshahi Kings are Head to Head Stats that RK won 3 matches and RGR won 3 matches against each other.