Rangpur Riders vs Comilla Victorians 1st Qualifier BPL Match Prediction Who Will Win 4 FEB

Rangpur Riders versus  Victorians 1 qualifier BPL match prediction 

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

 06: 02.201 9, Monday 06:00. This is the prediction of a first qualifier BPL T20 match between Comilla Victorans vs Rangpur Riders, where CV Captain Imrul Kayes will lead Comilla Victorians. Razir will captain Mashrafe Mortaza, who will lead RGR in the Shahporpur Bangladesh Premier League of Rangpur Riders vs. Comilla Victorians 1Qualifier in 2019.
This is the first qualifier game of Bangladesh Premier League 2019, on 4 February 2019, where Team Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders 06:00 PM at local time in Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka, in BPL 1Qualifera match with each other Will be there.The BPL T20 is full of true prediction of BPL and will give results of BPL Match Ball by Ball, Rangpur Riders vs. Comilla Victorians who will win today. Check out the CV and RGR Dream 11 and match predictions, who will win the RGR vs. CV match. So just Rangpur Riders (RGR) vs. Comilla Victorians (CV) Bangladesh Premier League today enjoy the first qualifier match prediction 2019.
Match details:
Match information: Comilla Victorians (CV) vs Rangpur Riders (RGR), First qualifier match, Bangladesh Premier League, 2019
Match date: 04 February 2019, Monday
Match venue: Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Match time: 6:00 pm
Total capacity: 04,000 seats
Average 1 Innings Total: 160 runs
Average second innings: 142 runs
Highest vs. Pursuit: 146/4 (20 OV) by SL vs BAN
Minimum Rescue: 104/8 (20 ovi) by SL vs. UAE
Rangpur Riders vs. Comilla Victorians Live Streaming, 1Qualifier BPL T20: Where To Watch Live Coverage On TV And Online
RGR vs. CV 1st Qualifier Live Streaming of Bangladesh Premier League T20 will be officially broadcast by Bangladesh by Dsports India and Gazi Television (GTV) in Bangladesh. 1 Qualifier T20 will be broadcast on Sony Six HD For online streaming of Rangpur Riders v. Comilla Victorians 1 qualifier T20, you will have to look at dsports.com where you can catch live Comilla Victorians at Rangpur Riders. Captain vs Rangpur First qualifier T20 Live score on Espncricinfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores.
Match Winner

Will win

FAst Update Download Now – BPL APP
including Schedule – Teams Detail And Much More



Play daily in same limit
don’t play straight always set book both sides
Always 70% chance to second Batting Will win in T20 Matches.

Team Squads:
Squad player of all Rangpur Riders team:
Mohammed Mithun (wk), Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Chris Gayle, Mehdi Maruf, Raley Rosau, Ravi Bopara, Nahidul Islam, Farhad Raza, Shahid Islam, Minhajul Abedin Afridi, Nadif Chaudhary, Shafiul Islam, Sohag Ghazi
All Comilla Victorians Team Team Players:
Anmul Haque (wk), Imrul Kayes (c), Tamim Iqbal, Shamsur Rahman, Liam Dawson, Theasara Pereira, Ziyur Rahman, Abu Haider Ronnie, Wahab Riyaz, Sanjit Saha, Waqar Salamkhil, Mosharraf Hussain, Amer Yameen, Mohammad Mohammed Hassan
Comilla Victorians vs. Rangpur Riders Head to Head
Both the CV and RGR team have provided fans some matches in the history of the Bangladesh Premier League from the 2019 edition. Rangpur Riders and Comilla Victorians have had great success in BPL. Rangpur Riders vs. Comilla Victorians are Heads to Head Stats that RGR won 3 matches and CV won 3 matches against each other.