Perth Scorchers Women vs Sydney Thunder Women 35th Match Prediction Who Will Win 30 DEC

    Big Bash League (December 30) Predict:PRSW vs. SYTW match prediction

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

35th WBBL Match Prediction with Perth Scorchers Women vs. Sydney Thunder Woman at Lilac Hill Park, 30.12.2018 in Perth, 07:30 a.m. Sundays. It is predicted to be a 35th WBLL T20 match between Perth Scorchers Women vs. Sydney Thunder Women, where PRSW’s captain Meg Lanning will lead the women of Perth Scorchers. SYTW will be captained by Alex Blackwell, who will lead SYTW in Perth Scorchers Women vs Sydney Thunder Women’s 35th Match Rebels Women’s Big Bash League 2018.
This is the 35th game of Women’s Big Bash League 2018, which is coming on December 30, 2018, where Team Perth Scorchers Women vs. Sydney Thunder Women will be face-to-face in the 35th match of WBBL in Lilak Hill Park, Perth, according to local time. The WBBL T20 is full of true prediction of WBBL and will win the WBBL Match Ball by Ball, Perth Scorchers vs. Sydney Thunder Women, who will win today. Which match predicts will match PRSW versus SYSW match prediction? Then just enjoy the Sydney Thunder Women (SYTW) versus Perth Scorchers Women (PRSW) female Big Bash League 35th Match prediction 2018 today.
Match details:
Match: Perth Scorchers Women vs Women Sydney Thunder Women, 35th Match, Women’s Big Bash League, 2018
Date: Sunday, December 30, 201 30
Location: Lilac Hill Park, Perth
Time: 07:30 a.m.
Capacity: 42,000 seats
First innings score: 169 runs
Average second innings score: 150 runs
Lowest total: 146/10 (30 overs) by SL vs. Aus
Highest vs. Chase: 158/9 (20 overs) vs Vs Eng
PRSW vs SYTW Live Streaming, 35th WBBL T20: Where to Watch Live Coverage on TV and Online
PRSW vs. SYTW Live Streaming of 35th Women’s Big Bash League T20 will be officially broadcast by Sony Pictures Network in India and Channel Ten in Australia. The 35th T20 channel will be broadcast on Sony Six HD. For Perth Scorchers Women vs Sydney Thunder Women’s 35 T20 streaming online, you need to look at sonyliv.com, Cricket Australia App and SonyLiv App where you can catch live streaming. Live Scores on Especricinfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores at Catch Sixers Women vs Scorchers Women’s 35th T20.
Match Winner

ST Will win

Download Our Unofficial 
BBL 2018-2019 T20 App
Click HERE

Team Squads:

Perth Scorchers Women All Team Team Players:
Elise Vilani, Meg Lanning (C), Nicole Bolton, Kate Cross, Haley Jensen, Megan Banting, Mathilda Carmichael, Pipa Cleary, Lauren Ashery, Heather Graham, Emma King, 

Amy Allen Jones, 

Clo Piparro, Emily Smith, Hialeigh Brannaini, Tanle Peschel, Bawwi M Deochand
All the players of the Sydney Thunder Women Team:
Harmanpreet Kaur, Stephanie Taylor, Rachel Haynes, Alex Blackwell (c), Rachel Pryst, René Ferrell, Naomi Steelberg, Nikola Carey, Belinda Vekereva, Matthew Gibson, Samantha Bates, Hannah Darlington, Rachel Tranman, Lisa Griffith, Saskia Horsa
Perth Scorchers Women vs. Sidney Thunder Women Head to Head
The SYTW and PRSW teams both provided fans with some matches of the women’s Big Bash League history from the first edition. Sydney Thunder Women and Perth Scorchers Women have had great success in WBBL. Perth Scorchers Women vs. Sydney Thunder Women are Head to Head statistics that PRSW won 1 match and SYTW won 5 matches against each other.