Perth Scorchers Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women 54th Match Prediction Wbbl T20 Who Will Win – 13 JAN

  Womens Big Bash League (JAN 13) Predict: PRSW vs ADSW match prediction

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

 54th WBBL match Perth Scorchers Women vs. Adelaide Strikers Women will be at Treasure Park, Alice Springs, on 13.13.2019, 06:50 AM on Sundays. This is predicted 54th WBLL T20 match between Perth Scorchers Women vs Adelaide Striker Women, where ADSW captain Susie Bates will lead Adelaide strikers. PRSW will be captained by Meg Lanning, which will lead PRSW in Perth Scorchers Women vs. Adelaide Strikers Women’s 54th Match of Rebellus Women’s Big Bash League in 2019.
This is the 54th game of the Big Bash League 2019 of the women coming to the 13th of January, 2019, where Team Adelaide strikers Women vs Perth Scorchers Women at local time in the Winner of the 54th W.B.B.L. match with each other at Tracer Park, Alice Springs. The WBBL T20 is full of true prediction of WBBL and will win the WBBL match ball by ball Perth scorcher women versus Adelaide strikers women who will win today. Which match prediction will win PRWW vs ADSW match prediction? So just enjoy Perth Scorchers Women (PRSW) vs. Adelaide Strikes Women (ADSW) Women’s Big Bash League 54th Match Prediction 2019.
Match details:
Match: Perth Scorchers Women vs. Adelaide Strikers Women, 54th Match, Women’s Big Bash League, 2019
Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
Location: Tregan Park, Alice Springs
Time: 06:50 am
Capacity: 42,000 seats
First innings score: 169 runs
Average second innings score: 150 runs
Minimum total: 146/13 (13 overs) by SL Vs Aus
Highest vs. Chase: 158/9 (20 overs) vs Vs Eng
PRSW vs ADSW Live Streaming, 54th WBBL T20: Where to Watch Live Coverage on TV and Online
PRSW vs. ADSW Live Streaming of the 54th female Big Bash League T20 will be officially broadcast by Sony Pictures Network in India and Channel Ten in Australia. The 54th T20 will be broadcast on Sony Six HD For Perth Scorchers Women vs. Adelaide Stryker Women’s Online 54th T20 Online Streaming you will need to look at sonyliv.com, Cricket Australia App and Sonyliv App where you can catch live streaming. Catch six women vs. scorer women live score on 54th T20 AspenCricinfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores.
Match Winner

Will win

Download Our Unofficial 
BBL 2018-2019 T20 App
Click HERE

Team Squads:

Adelaide Stryker Women’s Team All:
Suzy Bates (c), Tegan McFarlin (wk), Sophie Devine, Tahlia McGrath, Bridget Patterson, Megan Stutt, Samantha Bates, Amanda Wellington, Sarah Koit, Daniel Hazel, Alex Price, Kelly Peyp, Tabata Saville
Perth Scorchers Women All Team Team Players:
Meg Lanning (c), Amy Allen Jones (wk), Clo Piparro, Heather Graham, Lauren Abesri, Mathilda Carmichael, Kate Cross, Haley Jensen, Tennale Peschelle, Emma King, Pippa Clari, Bhavi M Deochand, Elise Vilnani, Megan Banting
Adelaide Strikers Women vs Perth Scorchers Women’s Head to Head
Both the PRSW and the ADSW team have provided fans some matches in the women’s Big Bash League history from the first edition. Perth Scorchers Women and Adelaide Stryker’s women have had great success in WBBL. Perth Scorchers Women vs. Adelaide Strikers Women’s Head to Head statistics are that ADSW won 1 match and PRSW won 5 matches against each other.