Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers 9th BBL Match Prediction Who Will Win 26 DEC

Bash League (December 26, 2018) Predict: PRS vs. ADS Match prediction

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

9th Big Bash League. Today’s prophecy of 9th bbl match between Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Striker at Perth Stadium, 26.11.2018, Monday at 01:45 pm It is predicted to be 9th bbl T20 match between Perth Scorchers vs. Adelaide Stryker, where PRS captain Ashton Turner will lead Perth Scorchers. The captain of the ADS will be Colin Ingram, who will lead the ADS in the 9th match of Adelaide Striker vs Perth Scorchers vs KFC Big Bash League 2018.
This is the 9th game of Big Bash League 2018, which is coming on December 26, 2018, where team Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers will face face-to-face with each other at Perth at Perth Stadium in Perth, in the 9th match of BBL. BBL T20 BBL is full of the correct prediction and will win the BBL match ball by ball, Perth Scorchers vs. Adelaide strikers who will win today. Prs and ADS Dream 11 and further investigate match predictions. Who will win the ADS versus PRS match? Just Adelaide Striker (ADS) versus Perth Scorchers (PRS) Big Bash League today enjoy the prediction of 2018 for 9th Match.
Match details:
Match: Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Striker, 9th Match, Big Bash League, 2018-19
Date: Monday, December 26, 201 26
Venue: Perth Stadium, Perth
Time: 01:45 pm
Capacity: 40,000 seats
First innings score: 169 runs
Average second innings score: 150 runs
Highest vs. Pursuit: 158/9 (26 OV) vs Vs.
Minimum Rescue: 188/3 by Ind vs. Aus (26 Ov)
PRS vs. ADS Live Streaming, 9th bbl T20: Where to watch live coverage on TV and online
Live streaming of ADS vs. PRS 9th Big Bash League T20 will be officially broadcast by Sony Pictures Network in India and Fox Sports and Channel Ten in Australia. The 9th T20 will be broadcast on Sony Six HD For online streaming of Perth Scorchers vs. Adelaide Striker 9th T20, you will need to look at sonyliv.com, Cricket Australia app and SonyLiv app where you can catch live streaming. Catch Perth vs. Adelaide 9th T20 Live Score Espncricinfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores.
Match Winner

Will win

Download BBL T20 App Now
For Fast Update 

Team Squads:

Perth Scorchers All Team Squad Players:
Shaun Marsh, Michael Marshall (c), David Wiley, Michael Klinger, Jason Behrendorf, Nathan Coulter Nile, Usman Qadir, William Boscio, Cameron Bancroft, Joel Paris, Ashton Turner, Ashton Egg, Sam Whitman (wk), Hilton Cartwright. Andrew Tie, Zie Richardson, Josh Engis (wk), Cameron Green
Adelaide Stryker’s All Team Squad Players:
Peter Siddle, Ben Laughlin, Colin Ingram, Michael Neaser, Jonathan Wells, Travis Head (c), Alex Kerry (wk), Matthew Short, Cameron Valente, Billy Stanleyck, Nick Winter, Jake Lehmann, Rashid Khan, Liam O’Connor, Jake Vevereld, David Grant, Wes Agar, Michael Cormac
Perth Scorchers vs. Adelaide Striker Head to Head
Both the ADS and the PRS team have provided fans some matches in Big Bash League history with the first edition. Adelaide strikers and Perth Scorchers have had great success in BBL. Perth Scorchers vs. Adelaide Strikers are Head to Head Stats that PRS won 0 matches and ADS won 8 matches against each other.