Pakistan vs New Zealand 3rd T20 Match Prediction Who Will Win – 4 NOV

 Pakistan versus New Zealand third T20 match prediction  estimation opportunity

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

New Zealand versus Pakistan in the United Arab Emirates between Pakistan vs New Zealand at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai on 04.11.2018. This is Pakistan versus New Zealand third T20, today Pakistan vs New Zealand has predicted where PK captain Sarfraz Ahmed will be the captain against New Zealand. NJ will be led by KJ Williamson
This is the third T20 match of New Zealand versus Pakistan in UAE 2018 on 4 November 2018, where Pakistan vs New Zealand will face Dubai International Cricket Stadium, in Dubai, in New Zealand vs Pakistan match in UAE with each other. 30 pm IST  The true match of New Zealand vs Pakistan Pakistan vs New Zealand in UAE will cover the entire match highlights, match-of-man and commentary so that you can earn big. In the United Arab Emirates, New Zealand vs Pakistan, the third T20 is full of New Zealand vs. Pakistan in the United Arab Emirates, and in the United Arab Emirates, Who Today New Zealand vs Pakistan? Ball ball ball will give results of Pakistan vs New Zealand, then enjoy Pakistan (PAK) versus New Zealand (NZ) New Zealand vs Pakistan in the United Arab Emirates.
Match details:
Match: Pakistan vs New Zealand, Third T20 Match, New Zealand vs Pakistan United Arab Emirates, 2018
Match date: 04 Nov, 2018
Match venues: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Match time: 9:30 pm local
Capacity: 48000 seats
Average first innings: 17 9 runs
Average second innings score: 150 runs
Pakistan vs New Zealand Live Streaming, Third T20: Where to watch live coverage on TV and online
Live streaming of NZ vs PK3T20 will be officially broadcast by Sony Sports Network in India. The third T20 channel will be broadcast on Sony Six HD. For Pakistan vs New Zealand’s third T20 online streaming you will need to look at sonyliv.com where you can take New Zealand to Pakistan. Espncricinfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live scores hold Pakistan vs New Zealand third T20 Live scores. 
Today Match Winner

Will win

Team Squad:

New Zealand All Team Squad Players:
Kane Williamson (c), Mark Chaplin, Colin de Grandham, Lucky Ferguson, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Seth Rance, Tim Seafert, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Corey Anderson, Glenn Phillips, Ajaz Patel
Pakistan Team Squad:
Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Sahibzada Farhan, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed (C), Hussein Talat, Shadab Khan, Shahin Afridi, Usman Khan, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Waqas Maqsood, Faheem Ashraf, Asif Ali

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});