Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st T20 Match Prediction Who Will Win – 31 OCT

 Pakistan versus New Zealand 1 T20 match prediction  estimation opportunity

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

 Pakistan vs New Zealand at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi on 09.10.2018 at 09.30. This is Pakistan versus New Zealand 1 T20, today is the match between Pakistan vs New Zealand, where PK captain Sarfraz Ahmed will be the captain against New Zealand.  NJ will be led by KJ Williamson
This is New Zealand vs. Pakistan’s first T20 match, which is coming to United Arab Emirates in 2018 on October 31, 2018, where Pakistan vs New Zealand Sheikh Zayed Stadium, in Abu Dhabi, in a match between New Zealand vs Pakistan in the United Arab Emirates. The true match of New Zealand vs Pakistan Pakistan vs New Zealand in UAE will cover the entire match highlights, match-of-man and commentary so that you can earn big. In the United Arab Emirates, New Zealand vs Pakistan, the first T20 is full of New Zealand vs. Pakistan in the United Arab Emirates, and in the United Arab Emirates, Who Today New Zealand vs Pakistan? Ball ball ball will give results of Pakistan vs New Zealand, then enjoy Pakistan (PAK) versus New Zealand (NZ) New Zealand vs Pakistan in the United Arab Emirates.
Match details:
Match: Pakistan vs New Zealand, first T20 match, New Zealand v Pakistan, United Arab Emirates, 2018
Match date: October 31, 2018
Match Status: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Match time: 9:30 pm local
Capacity: 48000 seats
Average first innings: 17 9 runs
Average first-innings score: 150 runs
Pakistan vs New Zealand Live Streaming, First T20: Where to Watch Live Coverage on TV and Online
Live streaming of NZ vs PK1T20 will be officially broadcast by Sony Sports Network in India. The first T20 channel will be broadcast on Sony Six HD. For streaming Pakistan vs New Zealand 1 T20, you will need to look at sonyliv.com where you can take New Zealand to Pakistan. Hold Espncricinfo, Cricbuzz and Pakistan vs New Zealand 1 T20 Live Scores vs Pakistan at Live Scores.
Today Match Winner

Will win

Team Squad:

New Zealand All Team Squad Players:
Kane Williamson (c), Mark Chaplin, Colin de Grandham, Lucky Ferguson, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Seth Rance, Tim Seafert, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Corey Anderson, Glenn Phillips, Ajaz Patel
Pakistan Team Squad:
Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Sahibzada Farhan, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed (C), Hussein Talat, Shadab Khan, Shahin Afridi, Usman Khan, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Waqas Maqsood, Faheem Ashraf, Asif Ali

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});