Pakhtoons vs Maratha Arabians 18th T10 Match Prediction Who Will Win 28 NOV

 Pashtoon versus Maratha Arabian 18th T-10 league match prediction 2018

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

 this 18 on Wednesday Vaibhak vs. MA T10 match prediction is Maratha billion vs Pashtoon where MA Captain Dwayne Bravo will lead the Maratha billions. PAKHAT will be made captain by Shane Afridi, who will lead the pucker in Pashtoon versus Maratha Arabia against the 18th match of the TH 10 League 2018.
This is the 18th game of the T10 league 2018, which will be held on November 28, 2018, where the team Pashtoon versus Maratha Arabs will have to face each other at the 10:15 local time at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium in T-10’s 18th match.  The prediction of the true T-10 match of Maratha Arabia versus Pashtoon will cover the entire match highlights, match-of-man and commentary so that you can earn big money. today’s match prediction T is full of true predictions and who will win today will give results of Bakhotos versus Maratha billions by T-10 match ball ball and will also examine match predictions that will win PAHHT vs. MA match prediction? Then just enjoy the Pithah (PKHT) versus the Maratha Arab (MA) T10 league today 18th Match prediction 2018.
Match details:
Match information: Maratha Arabia (MA) versus Pashtoon (PKHT), 18th Match, T10 league, 2018
Match date: 28 November 2018, Wednesday
Match Status: Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Match time: 10:15 pm local
Total capacity: 33,000 seats
Average first innings: 9 7 runs
Average 2 Innings Total: 94 runs
Highest score: 280 vs (19.4 overs) by England vs RSA England
Lowest score: Afg by RSA 282/10 (28 overs)
Highest chase: England vs. RSA by 280/8 (19.4 overs)
Lowest Rescue: RSA vs. Afgh by 28 9/5 (28 overs)
Pashtoon versus Maratha Arab live streaming, 18th T10: Where to watch live coverage on TV and online
Live Streaming of PKHT vs. MA 18th T10 League T10 will be officially broadcast by Sony Sports Network in India. For online streaming of Pashtoon vs. Maratha Billionaire 18th T10, you will have to look at sonyliv.com and Sony Live app where you can catch Maratha Arabs live on Pashtoons. Hold the 18th T10 Live Scores versus Maratha Arabia versus Pashtoon on Aspen Cricinfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores
Today Match Winner

Will win

Team Squad:

All Maratha Arab Team Team Squad Players:
Kamran Akmal (Brett Lee), Brendan Taylor, Dwayne Bravo (C), S Badrinath, Rolph van der Merwe, Adam Lath, James Vince, Alex Hales, James Falconer, Najibullah Jadran, Richard Gleason, Rashid Khan, Hazratullah Jajai, Zaheer Khan, Rich hayat
All Pashtoon team squad players:
Shahid Afridi (c), RP Singh, Sohail Khan, Andre Fletcher, Chadwick Walton (wicket), Shapoor Zadran, Shafiqullah Shafiq, David Willley, Liam Dawson, Mohammad Irfan, Colin Ingram, Gulbuddin Naib, Cameron Daleport, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Muhammad Kalem Crowned
Maratha Arab vs Pashtoon Head to Head
Both MA and PKHT will start the first game of the first edition of the T10 league. Pashtoon and Maratha are two new franchises among four others. Pashtoon versus Maratha Arab chief head stats are the leaders that Pankat won 00 matches and MA won 00 against each other.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});