Pakhtoons vs Bengal Tigers 13th T10 Match Prediction Who Will Win 26 NOV

Pakhtoon vs Bengal Tigers 13th T-10 League Match Predictions 2018

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

on 26.11.2018 at the Shahjah Cricket Stadium, at the Shahjahan Cricket Stadium, the 13th T-10 match between Pakht versus BT is a match. This is the 13th convocation of the BT T10 match between the Bengal Tigers versus Pashtoon, where BT captain Sam Billings will lead Bengal Tigers. Captains will be made by Pakistani Shahid Afridi, who will lead Pakkhand in the 13th match of the armored version of the Bengal Tiger vs T10 league 2018.
This is the 13th game of the T10 league 2018, which will be held on November 26, 2018, where the team will face each other at the local time at the Sher-e-Mohammad Stadium in the 13th match of the Pashtoon vs Bengal Tigers TJ at 08:00 AM. today’s match prediction is full of T10 true predictions and who will win today, T-10 match ball balls will provide results of versatile versus Bengal Tigers and match predictions will also see who will win the PKHT vs. BT match? So just enjoy the 13th match prediction 2018 of Armored Towers (PKHT) vs Bengal Tigers (BT) T10 league.
Match details:
Match information: Bengal Tigers (BT) vs. Pashtoon (PKHT), 13th Match, T10 League, 2018
Match date: November 26, 2018, Monday
Match Status: Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Match time: 08:00 pm local
Total capacity: 33,000 seats
Average first innings: 9 7 runs
Average 2 Innings Total: 94 runs
Highest score: 260/8 (19.4 overs) by England vs RSA England
Lowest score: 262/10 (26 overs) by Afgh Vs RSA
Highest chase: 260/8 (19.4 overs) by England vs RSA
Lowest Rescue: 26 9/5 (26 overs) by RSA vs Afgh
Pakhtoon vs Bengal Tiger Live Streaming, 13th T10: Where to Watch Live Coverage on TV and Online
Live Streaming of PKHT vs. BT 13th T10 League T10 will be officially broadcast by Sony Sports Network in India. For online streaming of Armored Vs Bengal Tigers 13th T10, you will have to look at sonyliv.com and Sony Live app where you can take live Bengal tigers to Pashtoons. Bengal Tigers vs. Pashtoon 13th T10 Live Score on Aspen Cricinfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores.
Today Match Winner

Will win

Team Squad:

All Bengal Tigers Team Squad Player:
Sam Billings (C & WK), Jason Roy, Luke Wright, Sherfen Rutherford, Mohamed Nabi, Kevin Cooper, Amir Yameen, Chirag Suri, Zaheer Khan, Mujib Ur Rahman, Morne Morkel, Ricky Vesel, Raed Amrit, Ali Khan, Muhammad Usman , Sunil Narin
All Pashtoon team squad players:
Shafiqullah Shafiq (wicket), Shahid Afridi (c), Cameron Dellport, Andre Fletcher, Colin Ingram, Muhammad Kalem, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Liam Dawson, Mohammad Irfan, RP Singh, Sohail Khan, Chadwick Walton, Shapoor Zadran, Gulbuddin Naib, Taj David Wiley
Bengal Tigers versus Pashtoon’s Head to Head
Both BT and PKHT will start the first game of the first edition of the T10 league. Pashtoon and Bengal Tiger are two new franchises among four others. Armored Vs. The Bengal Tigers head stats are head stats that Pankat won 00 matches and BT won 00 against each other.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});