New Zealand vs India 3rd T20 Match Prediction Who Will Win – 10 FEB

New Zealand versus India 3 T20 prediction 

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

 New Zealand vs India 3rd T20 matches today between New Zealand v India, where NZ captain Kane Williamson will captain against India.Captain Virat Kohli will captain
This is the third T20 match of the India tour of New Zealand 2019, which is to be held on 10 February 2019, where the team New Zealand vs India match will be played at Seddon Park, Hamilton in New Zealand’s India Tour match at 10:50 am IST. India’s New Zealand tour Third T20, New Zealand’s India tour is full of true prediction and which will win today, New Zealand match will be played from New Zealand match ball, giving New Zealand v India results, so just enjoy New Zealand vs. NZ India (IND) India Today New Zealand Today Prediction 2019
Match details:
Match: New Zealand vs India, Third T20 Match, India’s New Zealand tour, 2019
Match date: February 10, 2019
Match venues: Sedon Park, Hamilton
Match time: 12:30 pm
Capacity: 48000 seats
Average 1 run scored: 159 runs
Average second innings score: 150 runs
New Zealand v India live streaming, Third T20: Where to watch live coverage on TV and online
IND vs NZ 3rd T20 Live Streaming will be officially broadcast by Star Network in India. 3rd T20 will be telecasted on Channel Star Sports Select HD For online streaming of New Zealand v India 3 T20, you will need to look at hotstar.com where you can watch India live in New Zealand. Catch New Zealand vs. India 3 T20 Live Score EspcanCinfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores.
Today Match Winner

Will win

Team Squads:
All Team Team of India:
Rohit Sharma (c), MS Dhoni (wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Shubhaman Gill, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuswendra Chahal, Bhubaneswar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Kural Pandya, Khalil Ahmed, Vijay Shankar, Vijay Shankar. Jadhav
New Zealand All Team Team Player:
Tim Seyfert (wk), Ken Williamson (c), Colin Munro, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomé, James Neesham, Mitchell Centner, Doug Bracewell, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Lucky Ferguson, Scott Kugalion, Daryl Mitchell

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});