New Zealand vs India 3rd ODI Match Prediction Who Will Win – 28 JAN

New Zealand vs. India 3 predictions of ODIs  who wins estimation opportunity

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

08.00 a.m. on 28.01.2019. This is New Zealand vs. India 3rd ODI, today matches the prediction between New Zealand vs. India where NZ captain Kane Williamson will captain against India. Captain Virat Kohli will captain
This is the third one-day match of the New Zealand 2019 tour of India on January 28, 2019, where the team matches New Zealand vs India in the India Tour of New Zealand match with each other in Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui at 08:50 am IST. New Zealand vs. India’s true India visit reflects the full spectrum of matches against New Zealand vs. India, Man of the Match and commentary so that you can earn big money. New Zealand’s tour of India is full of 3 ODIs, India’s tour of New Zealand is a true prediction and which will win today, the New Zealand match will provide the result of New Zealand vs India from the match ball of the match of the ball of India, hence just New Zealand vs. NZ Enjoy India (IND) India Today New Zealand Today Prediction 2019
Match details:
Match: New Zealand v India, 3rd ODI, New Zealand tour of India, 2019
Match date: January 28, 2019
Match Venue: Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Match time: 07:30 am
Capacity: 48000 seats
Average third innings: 359 runs
Average third innings: 328 runs
New Zealand vs India Live Streaming, Third ODI: Where to watch live coverage on TV and online
Live streaming of IND vs NZ 3rd ODI will be officially broadcast by Star Network in India. Third ODI will be telecasted on Channel Star Sports Select HD For online streaming of New Zealand v India 3 odi, you will need to look at hotstar.com, where you can watch Live India on New Zealand. Catch New Zealand v India 3 ODI Live Scores AspenCricinfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores.
Today Match Winner

Will win

Team Squads:
All Team Team of India:
Virat Kohli (c), MS Dhoni (wk), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Dinesh Karthik, Ravindra Jadeja, Kedar Jadhav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammad Shami, Mohammad Siraj, Yuswendra Chahal, Khal Khalal Rahul, Hardik Pandya
New Zealand All Team Team Player:
Kane Williamson (c), Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell, Colin de Grandhaom, Lucky Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Matt Henri, Tom Latham, Colin Munro, Henri Nicholls, Mitchell Centner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor

Related Posts

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});