New Zealand vs Bangladesh 3rd ODI Match Prediction Who Will Win – 20 FEB

New Zealand vs. Bangladesh 3rd predictions of ODI match estimation opportunity

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

 This New Zealand vs. Bangladesh 3rd ODI today matches the prediction between New Zealand vs. Bangladesh where NZ captain Tom Latham will captain Bangladesh.  BAN will be captained by Musharraf Murtaza.
This is the third one-day match of the New Zealand 2019 tour of Bangladesh, which will be held on 20 February 2019, where the team will play New Zealand vs Bangladesh with each other at the University Oval, Dunedin match match of Bangladesh at 03:30 AM IST. You will get 100% True Bangladesh Tour of New Zealand Match Prediction from here. The true Bangladesh tour of New Zealand vs. Bangladesh match will cover full match highlights, man of the match and commentary . Bangladesh’s third tour of Bangladesh, one-day match, Bangladesh’s full tour for New Zealand’s true prediction and who will win New Zealand vs. ball matches, New Zealand vs Bangladesh tour will be a result of New Zealand vs Bangladesh, so just New Zealand (NZ) vs. Enjoy Bangladesh (BAN) Bangladesh Tour of New Zealand Today Match Prediction 2019
Match details:
Match: New Zealand vs. Bangladesh, Third ODI, New Zealand tour of Bangladesh, 2019
Date of match: 20 February, 2019
Match Venue: University Oval, Dunedin
Match time: from 03:30 a.m.
Capacity: 48000 seats
Average third innings: 359 runs
Average second innings score: 320 runs
New Zealand vs Bangladesh Live Streaming, Third ODI: Where to watch live coverage on TV and online
Live streaming of BAN vs. NZ 3rd ODI will be officially broadcast by Star Network in Bangladesh. Third ODI will be telecasted on Channel Star Sports Select HD For online streaming of New Zealand v Bangladesh 3iDI, you will need to look at hotstar.com where you can watch live Bangladesh in New Zealand. Catch New Zealand v Bangladesh 3 ODI Live Scores Espncricinfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores.
Today Match Winner

Will win

Team Squads:
All Team Team Player of Bangladesh:
Mashrafe Mortaza (C), Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfikur Rahim, Mohammed Mithun, Mahmudullah, Sabir Rehman, Mehdi Hassan, Mustafizur Rehman, Rubel Hussein, Mohammad Saifuddin, Naeem Hassan, Shafiul Islam
New Zealand All Team Team Player:
Tom Latham (c), Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhaum, Lucky Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, James Neesham, Henri Nichols, Mitchell Centner, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor

Related Posts

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});