Netherlands vs Nepal 1st ODI Match Prediction Who Will Win 1 AUGUST

Match Astrology~Who will win  Netherlands vs Nepal 1st ODI match prediction estimation opportunity

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Today at 11:00 AM on 01.08.2018, VRA Cricket Ground predicted the Nepal’s visit to Nepal between Netherlands vs Nepal in Amsterdam. Netherlands vs Nepal 1 ODi today is predicted between the Netherlands vs Nepal where Ned Captain Peter Sailer will be the captain against Nepal.  NEP will be led by Paras Khadka.
This is the first ODi game of the Nepal Tour of the Netherlands 2018 which is coming on August 1, 2018, where the Netherlands vs. Nepal will face each other at the VERA Cricket Ground, Amstelveen at 2:30 pm in the match of Nepal’s Netherlands Tournament. You will get 100% right Nepal tour from here in the Netherlands match forecasts. Get the Netherlands Tour Nepal Tour through live score scores with betting tips. All Nepal’s tour of Nepal Tour 1 ODI match is based on analysis by our beloved voters and some cricket experts. Nepal vs. Nepal’s prediction Nepal’s actual Nepal tour will include full match highlights, match-of-man and commentary so that you can earn big money. Netherlands’s Nepal Tour 1 ODI is full of Nepal’s true prediction and who will deliver the results of the Netherlands vs. Nepal, who will bow the ball through the Netherlands tour of the VINN Nepal Tournament, hence Netherlands (NED) vs Nepal (NEP) Enjoy Nepal Tour Match Forecasting 2018
Match details:
Match: Netherlands v Nepal, first ODI match, Nepal tour of Nepal, 2018
Match Date: 01 Aug, 2018
Match Place: VRA Cricket Ground, Amstelveen
Match time: 09:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM local
Capacity: 48000 seats
Average first-innings score: 251 runs
Average first innings: 1230 runs
Netherlands vs. Nepal Live Streaming, First ODi: Where to watch live coverage on TV and online
Live streaming of NEP vs NED1ODI will be officially broadcast by Cricket Ireland. Hold the first ODi Live Score on the Netherlands vs. Nepal Esphencricinfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores.
Today Match Winner

Will win

Team squad

Nepal All Team Squad Players:
 Gyanendra Malla, Arif Sheikh, Sompal Kami, Deepender Singh Iri, Basant Ragmi, K.C. Karan, Paras Khadka (C), Subhash Khakural (Vic), Anil Co,Sandeep Limechain, Sharad Vesawkar, Lalit Rajbanshi, Rohit Kumar, Shakti Gaokhan, Lalit Bhandari
Netherlands All Team Squad Players:
Daniel Terre Break, Michael Rippon, Scott Edwards, Base De Leade, Hide Overdish, Shane Schnitter, Wesley Barresi (wk), Peter Seler (c), Max Oudoud, Stephen Myburgh, Fred Klasson, Ben Cooper, Paul Van Meckere
Related Posts

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});