Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings 22nd PSL Match WHo Will Win Today Match Prediction – 10 March

Match Astrology~  Multan Sultan vs Karachi Kings 22nd Pakistan Super League Match Prediction 2018

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Mullan Sultans vs. Karachi Kings 22nd Pakistan Super League tournament predicted the 22nd PSL match between Muslim Sultans vs. Karachi Kings at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai on Saturday 10.03.2018 at 05:00 pm. It is predicted to be the 22nd PSL T20 match between Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings, where MS Captain Shoaib Malik will lead the Multan Sultans. All HBL Pakistan Super League 2018 match predictions, team information is given below. KRK will lead Cameron Imad Vasim who will fight the 22nd of HBL Pakistan Super League 2018 under KRK of the Multani Sultans of Karachi Kings.
This is the 22nd game of Pakistan Super League 2018, in which the Multani Sultans of the team, which will take place on March 10, 2018, face each other at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai at the local time in the 22nd match of Karachi Kings PSL, Dubai. See the latest team rankings in the Pakistan Super League 2018 Points Table You will receive 100% real PSL match predictions from here. Receive live scores for PSL Ball with betting tips We offer PSL MS vs KRK today’s dream 11 Predictions, 11 Plays, Predictions and all the Squads. The prediction of all the PSL T20 matches are based on the analysis of our beloved voters and some cricket experts. Multan vs. Karachi’s true PSL match will cover the entire match, Man of the Match and commentary so that you can earn big. PSL Twenty20 is full of PSL’s prediction and who will provide results of Will Win PS PSL Match Ball Ball Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings. See also MS and KRK Dream 11 and MAC Match Paddikshan. So just fight Karachi Kings (KRK) Multan Sultan (MS) Pakistan Super League today, enjoy 22nd Match of 2018 predictions.

Match details:

Match information: Multan Sultan (MS) vs Karachi Kings (KRK), 22nd Match, Pakistan Super League, 2018
Match date: 10 March 2018, Saturday
Match location: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Match time: 11:30 AM GMT / 03:30 PM local
Total capacity: 27,000 seats
Average 1st Innings total: 141 runs
Average third innings: 125 runs
Highest Score: 211/3 (20 OV) by SB vs PAK
Lowest score: 71/10 (19 ovi) by Ken VS IRE
Most Pursuit: 183/5 (19.4 ov) by Afghan vs United Arab Emirates
Lowest Rescue: Pak vs England 144/6 (20 ovi)
Multan Sultan vs Karachi Kings Head 2 Head
Both MS and KRK have offered fans some matches in the history of Pakistan Super League from the first edition. Karachi Kings and Multan Sultans have had considerable success in PSL. Multan Sultan vs Karachi Kings head to head figures that KRK won 0 matches and MS played 0 against each other.
Multan Sultan vs Karachi Kings Live Streaming, 22nd PSL T20: To Watch Live Coverage at TV and Online
MS Vs KKR Live Streaming of 22nd Pakistan Super League T20 will be officially broadcast by Discovery Communication and PCT Sports in India, Ten Sports, Geo Super in Pakistan. The 22nd T-20 channel will be broadcast on Channel DSport. For Multani Sultans vs. Karachi Kings 22 T20 online streaming, you will have to look at Cricket Gateway where you can catch the Multan Sultans while staying on Karachi Kings. Hold on the 22nd Twenty20 live scores in Eskanthikinfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores in Muscat versus Karachi.
Match Winner

Multan Sultans
Will win

Team squad

All Karachi Kings Team Squad Players
Imad Wasim (C), Saifullah Bangash, Hassan Mohsin, Usama Mir, Mohammad Irfan JNR, Mohammed Taha, Shahid Afridi, Ravi Bopara, Lendal Simmons, Eoin Morgan, Khurram Manjur, Mohammad Amir, Joe Denly, Colin Ingram, Tameel Mills, Babar Azam, David Y, Talis Khan, Mohammad Rizwan, Usman Khan,
All Multan Sultan Team Team Squad:
Shoaib Malik (c), Imran Tahir, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Ross Whiteley, Nicholas Puran, Hardas Viljoen, Sohab Maqsood, Shan Masood, Omar Siddique, Kashif Bhatti, Saif Badar, Mohammad Abbas, Abdullah Shafiq, Kumar Sangakkara, Umar Gul , Kieron Pollard, Sohail Tanvir, Darren Bravo, Ahmed Shehzad, Thesara Pereira
Related Posts

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});