Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings 11th PSL Match Who Will Win Today Match Prediction – 2 March

Match Astrology~ Multan Sultan vs Karachi Kings 11th Pakistan Super League Match Prediction 2018: MS vs KRK Who Will Win 02/03/2018 11th PSL T20 Match Prediction, outcome, forecast, astrology, horoscope, winner estimate

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Sultans versus Karachi Kings at the 11th Pakistan Super League Tournament. Predicting the PSL match on Friday 02.03.2018 at 11am on the morning of Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah Cricket Association, Karachi Kings of Mullan Sultans. It is predicted to be the 11th PSL T20 match between Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings, where MS Captain Shoaib Malik will lead the Multan Sultans. All HBL Pakistan Super League 2018 match predictions, team information is given below. KRK will be led by Cameron Imad Vasim, who will lead KKK of HBL Pakistan Super League 2018 in the 11th match of civil sultans in Karachi Kings.
This is the 11th match of the Pakistan Super League 2018, in the second match of the PCL versus Karachi Kings in the 11th match of the Multan Sultans vs. Karachi Kings in Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah at the local time on 03 March, Must have to face each other at 30 o’clock. See the latest team rankings in the Pakistan Super League 2018 Points Table You will receive 100% real PSL match predictions from here. Receive live scores for PSL Ball with betting tips We offer PSL MS vs KRK today’s dream 11 Predictions, 11 Plays, Predictions and all the Squads. The prediction of all the PSL T20 matches are based on the analysis of our beloved voters and some cricket experts. Multan vs. Karachi’s true PSL match will cover the entire match, Man of the Match and commentary so that you can earn big. PSL Twenty20 is full of PSL’s prediction and who will provide results of Will Win PS PSL Match Ball Ball Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings. See also MS and KRK Dream 11 and MAC Match Paddikshan. So just enjoy Karachi Kings (KRK), Multan Sultans (MS), Pakistan Super League, 11th Match Prediction 2018 today.

Match details:

Match information: Multan Sultan (MS) vs Karachi Kings (KRK), 11th Match, Pakistan Super League, 2018
Match date: 02 March 2018, Friday
Match location: Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
Match time: 11:30 AM GMT / 03:30 PM local
Total capacity: 02,000 seats
Average 1st Innings total: 149 runs
Average third innings: Total 131 runs
Highest Score: 215/6 (20 overs) by Afgh vs. Jimmy
Lowest score: 90/10 (19.1 overs) by AFG vs NED
Top Pursuit: 140/3 by Afgh Vs Scooo (17.3 Over)
Lowest Rescue: England vs Pakistan by 154/8 (20 overs)
Multan Sultan vs Karachi Kings Head Head
Both MS and KRK have offered fans some matches in the history of Pakistan Super League from the first edition. Karachi Kings and Multan Sultans have had considerable success in PSL. Multan Sultan vs Karachi Kings head to head figures that KRK won 0 matches and MS played 0 against each other.
Multan Sultan vs Karachi Kings Live Streaming, 11th PSL T20: Live coverage on TV and online
MS vs KKK Live Streaming of 11th Pakistan Super League T20 will be officially broadcast by Discovery Communication in India and Ten Sports in Pakistan’s GO Super, TTV Sports. The 11th T20 channel will be broadcast on DSport. For Multani Sultans vs. Karachi Kings 11th Twenty20 online streaming, you will have to look at Cricket Gateway where you can catch the Multan Sultans while staying on Karachi Kings. Hold 11th Twenty20 Live Scores on Espncricinfo, Sequirbus and Yahoo Live Scores in Muslim vs Karachi.
Match Winner

 Multan Sultans
Will win

Team squad

All Karachi Kings Team Squad Player:
Shahid Afridi, Ravi Bopara, Tamil Mills, Babur Azam, David Wise, Tabbish Khan, Mohammad Rizwan, Usman Khan, Imad Wasim (C), Saifullah Bangash, Hassan Mohsin, Usama Mir, Mohammad Irfan JNR, Mohammad Taha, Lendal Simons, Ian Morgan, Khurram Manzoor, Mohammad Amir, Joe Denly, Colin Ingram,
All Multan Sultan Team Team Squad:
Shoaib Malik (c), Kumar Sangakkara, Umar Gul, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Ross Whiteley, Nicholas Puran, Hardus Wilson, Sohab Maqsood, Shan Masood, Omar Siddique, Kashif Bhatti, Saif Badar, Mohammad Abbas, Abdullah Shafiq, Kieron Pollard , Sohail Tanvir, Darren Bravo, Ahmed Shehzad, Thesara Perera, Imran Tahir
Related Posts

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});