Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United 25th PSL Today Match Prediction Who Will WIn – 13 march

Match Astrology~   Multan Sultan vs Islamabad  25th PSL Match Prediction 2018

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

 25th PSL match of the Multan Sultan versus Islamabad  match in Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on Tuesday, 13.03.2018 at the joint 25th Pakistan Super League Tournament in Multan Sultan v. Islamabad. This is predicted to be the 25th PSL T20 match between Multan Sultans vs Islamabad , where MS Captain Shoaib Malik will lead the Multan Sultans. All HBL Pakistan Super League 2018 match predictions, team information is given below. ISU will captain Misbah-ul-Haq, who will lead the ISU in Islamabad’s United Arab Emirates in the 25th match of the Multan Sultan’s HBL Pakistan Super League 2018.
This is the 25th game of the Pakistan Super League 2018 on March 13, 2018, where Team Multan Sultan Vs Islamabad will jointly compete at each level in the 25th match of the PSL at the Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah, at the local level at 08:00. See the latest team rankings in the Pakistan Super League 2018 Points Table You will receive 100% real PSL match predictions from here. Receive live scores on PSL Ball with betting tips We also provide PSL MS vs ISU today, the Dream 11 prediction, 11 Playing, Predicting and all Squads. The prediction of all the PSL T20 matches are based on the analysis of our beloved voters and some cricket experts. Multan vs. Islamabad’s predictions of the real PSL match will cover the entire match, man of the match and commentary so that you can earn big. PSL Twenty20 is full of PSL’s prediction and who will provide results of Will Win PS PSL Match Ball Ball Multan Sultans vs Islamabad . Check out the predictions of MS and ISU Dream 11 and Mac Match also. Who will predict the ISU vs MS match? So enjoy the 25th Mad Prediction 2018 of Islamabad United (ISU) versus Multan Sultans (MS) Pakistan Super League today.

Match details:

Match information: Multan Sultan (MS) vs Islamabad Joint (ISU), 25th Match, Pakistan Super League, 2018
Match date: March 13, 2018, Tuesday
Match location: Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
Match time: 04:00 AM GMT / 08:00 PM local
Total capacity: 27,000 seats
Average 1st Innings total: 149 runs
Average third innings: Total 131 runs
Highest score: 215/6 (20 ovi) by Afg vs Jim
Lowest score: 90/10 (19.1 oV) by AFG vs NAD
Top Pursuit: 140/3 (17.3 ovi) by Afgh Vs.
Lowest Rescue: England vs Pakistan by 154/8 (20 OV)
Multan Sultan v. Islamabad United United Head to Head
Both MS and ISU team provided fans with some matches in the history of Pakistan Super League from the first edition. ISLAMABAD Joint and Multan Sultans have had considerable success in PSL. Multan Sultan vs Islamabad is the key figure from the joint head that ISU has won 1 match and MS has played 0 matches against each other.
Multan Sultan versus Islamabad Live Streaming, Where to Watch Live Coverage at 25th PSL T20: TV and Online
Live streaming of the MS vs. 25U Pakistan Super League T20 will officially be broadcast in India by Discovery Communication and PCT Sports, Ten Sports, Geo Super in Pakistan. 25th Twenty20 channel will be broadcast on DSport To watch Multan Sultan vs. Islamabad’s joint 25th Twenty20 online, you will have to look at Cricket Gateway where you can catch the Multan Sultans associated with the United Arab Emirates. 25th Twenty20 Live Score on Islamabad versus Multan vs. AspenCricInfo, CRBs and Yahoo Live Scores.
Match Winner

Multan Sultans
Will win

Team squad

All Islamabad Team Squad Players
Mohammad Sami, Jean Paul Duminy, Misbah ul Haq (C), Alex Hales, Sam Bilins, Zafar Gohar, Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Amad Butt, Iftikhar Ahmed, Ruman Roy, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammed Hassan, Rohil Nazir, Sahibzada Farhan, Luke Ronchi, Samit Patel, Samuel Badree, Chadwick Walton, Steven Finn,
All Multan Sultan Team Team Squad:
Shoaib Malik (c), Imran Tahir, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Ross Whiteley, Nicholas Puran, Hardas Viljoen, Sohab Maqsood, Shan Masood, Omar Siddique, Kashif Bhatti, Saif Badar, Mohammad Abbas, Abdullah Shafiq, Kumar Sangakkara, Umar Gul , Kieron Pollard, Sohail Tanvir, Darren Bravo, Ahmed Shehzad, Thesara Pereira
Related Posts

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});