Leicestershire vs Durham Vitality T20 Blast Match Prediction Who Will Win – 6JULY

Match Astrology~Who will win Leicestershire vs. Durham Vitality T20 Explosive Match Prediction 2018: Which Win Leaked vs. DUR 06/07/2018 Match Prediction estimation opportunity

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Leicestershire vs Durham T20 explosion today, 06.07.2018, at 10:00 PM Grace Road, Leicester versus North Group match match between LIC vs. DUR. This is a northern group Vitality T20 blast match between Durham vs Leicestershire, where DUT captain Tom Latham leads Durham. All T20 blasts 2018 match predictions, team information has been provided below. LIC will be captained by Colin Akerman, who will lead leak in the T20 blast 2018 Leicestershire versus Durham North Group match. The league is known as the first NatWest T20 blast.
It is a game of 2018 T20 explosion coming on July 6, 2018, where Team Leicestershire vs Durham will face each other at Grace Road, Leicester at 11:00 am with Ist in a T-20 explosion match. See the latest team rankings in T20 explosion 2018 points table. You will get 100% true Vitality T20 explosion match predictions from here. Get Royal London Odie Ball by ball live scores with betting tips. The prediction of all England domestic T20 matches is based on analysis by our beloved voters and some cricket experts. The prediction of Leicestershire vs Durham’s real English T20 match will cover full match highlights, match-of-man and commentary so that you can earn a lot. The Govcarrers match today will be the result of the prediction T20 explosion is full of true prediction and who will win today’s Vitality T20 explosion match ball ball by Leicestershire versus Durham. Who will win the LEIC versus the Dour Match prediction? So just enjoy Durham (DUR) versus Leicestershire (LIIC) T20 explosion match prediction 2018 today.
Match details:
Match information: Leicestershire (LIIC) vs Durham (DUR), match, T20 explosion, 2018
Match Date: 06 July 2018
Match Place: Grace Road, Leicester
Match time: 08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM local
Total capacity: 15,000 seats
Average first innings: 219 runs
Average 2 Innings Runs: 194 runs
Today Match Winner

Will win

T20 Blast Android App


Team squad

All Durham Team Squad Players:
Tom Latham (c), Graham Clark, Ben Stokes, Paul Collingwood, Will Smith, Gareth Hart, Stuart Pointer, Ryan Pringle, James Viehhel, Nathan Rimmington, Barry McCarthy, Chris Rashworth, Imran Tahir, Ben Whitehead
All Leicestershire Team Squad Players:
Colin Ackerman (C), Mohammed Abbas, Jack Chapel, Mark Cosgrove, Cameron Dellport, Neil Daxter, Gavin Griffiths, Louise Hill, Paul Horton, Mohamed Nabi, Callam Parkinson, Ben Reine, Rob Saier, Tom Wells
Leicestershire vs Durham Live Streaming, T20: Where to watch live coverage on TV and online
Live streaming of LIC v. Door One Day will be officially broadcast by Sky Sports in England and Sony Pictures Network in India. The live streaming channel of the match will be broadcast on Sky Sports HD and Sony Six HD only in English.  SonnyLiv app and sonyliv.com where you can catch live action. Visit ESPN Cricinfo and Cricbuzz to get live scores.
Related Posts

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});