Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars 8th PSL Match Who Will Win TOday Match Prediction – 26 Feb

Match Astrology ~ PSL T20 8th PSL Match Prediction (26 Feb 2018) Match Astrology Match Karachi Kings vs Lahore Kandahar 8th Pakistan Super League Match Prediction 2018: Who Will KK vs LQ 26/02/2018 Won 8 PSL T20 

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Karachi Kings vs Lahore Cricket World Cup, Karachi Kings vs Lahore International Cricket Stadium, Karachi Kings vs. Lahore, predicted the 8th PSL T20 match between Karachi Kings vs Lahore Kandahar, 09.30 on Monday, 26.02.2018 at Dubai. Is where KKK captain Imad Wasim will lead Karachi Kings. All HBL Pakistan Super League 2018 match predictions, team information is given below. The LHQ captain will be Brendon McCullum, who will lead LHQ in Lahore, Karadar vs Karachi Kings HBL Pakistan Super League 2018 match
This is the 8th match of the Pakistan Super League 2018, in which the 8th match of Karachi Kings vs Lahore Kandahar in the match on February 26, 2018 will be held in Dubai 8th match in Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, in local time with each other. Will happen. See the latest team rankings in the Pakistan Super League 2018 Points Table You will receive 100% real PSL match predictions from here. Receive live scores for PSL Ball with betting tips We are also predicting Dream 11, 11th edition, PSLKKK vs LHQ, and predict and provide all the teams. The prediction of all the PSL T20 matches are based on the analysis of our beloved voters and some cricket experts. The predictions of the real PSL match in Lahore vs Karachi will cover the entire match, the man of the match and the commentary so that you can earn big. PSL T-20 is full of PSL’s prediction and will provide results of O Win Will Twenty20 PSL Match Ball Ball, Karachi Kings vs Lahore Kandahar. See also KKK and LHQ Dream 11 and match match predictions. Who will live LHQ versus KKK match prudication? So just enjoy the 8th Match Prediction 2018 of Lahore Kandhars (LHQ) versus Karachi Kings (KRK) Pakistan Super League.
Match details:
Match information: Karachi Kings (KRK) vs Lahore Quillanders (LHQ), 8th Match, Pakistan Super League, 2018
Match date: 26 February 2018, Monday
Match location: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Match time: 04:00 AM GMT / 08:00 PM local
Total capacity: 26,000 seats
Average 1st Innings total: 141 runs
Average third innings total: 126 runs
Highest Score: 211/3 (20 overs) by SB vs PAK
Min score: 71/10 (1 over) by Ken Vs IRE
Highest Chase: 183/5 (19.4 overs) by Afghan v United Arab Emirates
Lowest Rescue: 144/6 (20 overs) by Pak vs N
Karachi Kings vs. Lahore Kalangers Head to Head
Both KKK and LHQ teams have offered fans some matches in the history of Pakistan Super League. The key success of Lahore Kandahar and Karachi Kings in PSL is key figures from Karachi Kings vs Lahore Kandhars chief that LHQ has won 1 match and KK has won 3 matches against each other.
Karachi Kings vs. Lahore Kandahar’s Live Streaming, 8 PSL T20: To Watch Live Coverage at TV and Online
Live streaming of KRK vs LHQ 8V Pakistan Super League T20 will officially be broadcast in India by Discovery Communication and PCT Sports, Ten Sports, Geo Super in Pakistan. The 8th T20 channel will be broadcast on DSport. For online streaming of Karachi Kings vs. Lahore, you need to look at the Caledans 8th Twenty20 Cricket Gateway where you can take Karachi Kings to Lahore Kandahar. Hold on the Karachi Vs Lahore 8th Twenty20 Live Score Espncricinfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores.
Match Winner

Will win

Team squad:
All Lahore Kalkar team squad players:
Brendon McCullum (C), Khakhar Jamn, Ghulam Mudassar, Shahin Afridi, Sohail Akhtar, Gulriar Sadaif, Denesh Ramdin, Sohail Khan, Umar Akmal, Sunil Narine, Raza Hassan, Michelle McClenahan, Yassir Shah, Bilawal Bhatti, Anton Davis, Cameron Delport , MustafaZur Rahman, Bilal Asif, Amir Yameen,
All Karachi Kings Team Squad Player:
Mohammad Taha, Saifullah Bangash, Hasan Mohsin, Usama Mir, Mohammad Irfan JNR, Shahid Afridi, Ravi Bopara, Lendal Simmons, Eoin Morgan, Khurram Manjur, Mohammad Amir, Joe Denly, Colin Ingram, Tamil Mills, Babar Azam
Related Posts

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});