India Women vs Australia Women 1st T20 Womens T20 Tri-Series in India Who Will Win TOday Match Prediction 22 March

Match Astrology~   India Women vs Australia Women 1 T20  Match Predicting 

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Australia Women versus India Women’s 1 T20 Tournament Predictions of Match of Women’s T-20 Tri-Series in India Brabourne Stadium Between India’s Women vs Australia, match match between 22.03.2018 local time 09.00 AM local time. This is a women’s T-20 Tri-series in India, in which the first female Twenty20 will be the match between India Women vs. Australia Women, where the AUSW captain will be the captain of Meg Lanning against the Indian women team. The prediction of all women’s T-20 Tri-Series 2018 matches in India, the team’s information is given below. Induction will be led by Mithali Raj
This is the first T20 ICC Championship match of India’s Women’s T-20 Tri-Series, which is coming in 2018 on March 22, 2018, where women of India versus women of Australia are in the women’s T-20 T-Series match in India. With the second on the Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai, at 09:00 PM you will get the prediction of 100% real Australia women versus India Women’s match here. Get Women’s T-20 Tri-Series in India Score the ball with the suggestions of betting balls with the ball. The prediction of all women’s T-20 Tri-Series 1 T-20 matches in India is based on analysis by our beloved voters and some cricket experts. With the prediction of the real Women’s T-20 Tri-Series Australia match in India, Women vs. India Women will cover the entire match, Man of the Match and commentary so that you can earn big. In India, the women’s T20 triangular series is the first Twenty20 Indian T-20 tri-series in India, it is a true prophecy and who will win India Women’s T-20 Tri-Series ball will get the ball from the ball India Women vs Australia Women’s Test Australia Women (AUSW) vs Indian Women (INDWA) Women’s T-20 Tri-Series in India Today Match Prediction 2018
Match details:
Match: India Women vs Australia Women, 1 T20 Match, Women’s T20 Triangular Series in India, 2018
Match date: Sunday, March 22, 2018
Match location: Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
Match time: 4:30 AM GMT / 10:00 AM local
Capacity: 25,000 seats
Score of 1 run scored: 267 runs
Average third innings: 238 runs
Highest total: 341/3 by Ind vs Y (50 ov)
Minimum total: 148/10 (39.4 ov) by india india
Highest chase: 2951/5 (46.5 ovi) by West Indies vs Inds
Lowest Rescue: Indis vs. Jimmy 274/5 (50 ov)
Indian Women vs Australia Women’s Team in T20:
India Women and Australia Women Cricket T-20 team are global cricket entertainment with some of the best games of international cricket. Fans are eagerly waiting for a match between AUSW vs IND. Head Records Endoded won 3 matches with Australian women while Australia Women vs. India Women’s Head, while AUSW played 9 matches against women in Blue.
New Zealand Women vs. West Indies Women’s Live Streaming, 4T20: To Watch Live Coverage on TV and Online
Live streaming of NJW vs. YIW4TT20 will be officially broadcast by Sky Sport NZ in New Zealand. 4 T-20 channels will be broadcast on Channel Sky Sport HD. For New Zealand Women vs. West Indies Women’s Fourth T20 Online Streaming, you will have to look at NJCNG or Sky Go app where you can see women from West Indies live in New Zealand. Catch New Zealand Women vs. West Indies Women’s Espncricinfo, CRBs and the fourth T20 Live Score on Yahoo Live Scores.
Match Winner

Will win

Team squad

India Women All Team Squad Players:-
Smriti Mandhana, Poonam Yadav, Ekta Bisht, Jhulan Goswami, Anuja Patil, Deepti Sharma, Mona Meshram, Mithali Raj, Gemma Rodriguez, Harmanpreet Kaur, Ved Krishnamurthy, Rumeli Dhar, Shikha Pandey, Tania Bhatia, Pooja Architect,
Australia women all team squad players:-
Elisa Hilly, Meg Lanning, Delsa Kimmins, Sophie Molinin, Naomi Stallenberg, Elise Villani, Elise Perry, Rachel Haines, Beth Mooney, Ashley Gardner, Nicola Carey, Jesse Johnson, Amanda Wellington, Megan Shatte
Related Posts

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});