India vs West Indies 3rd ODI Match Prediction Who Will Win – 27 OCT

West Indies Tour of India Match Predict: Who will win   estimation opportunity

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

 West Indies tour of India vs. West Indies at the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune, get the match prediction, at 10:00 local time on 27.10.2018. This India vs West Indies third ODI is today matched by the prediction between India vs West Indies where Indian captain Virat Kohli will be the captain against the West Indies. Predicting Jason Holder will lead the WI.
This is the third ODI match of the West Indies Tour of India 2018 on October 27, 2018, where India vs West Indies will face the West Indies Tour of India in a match of the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune at 03:30 pm with each other. IST  The West Indies’ prediction match of the West Indies Tour of India will cover the entire match highlights, match-of-man and commentary so that you can earn big. The West Indies Tour of India third ODI is full of the true prediction of the West Indies tour of India, and who will win today, the West Indies Tour of India will provide the results of India vs. West Indies by the ball-ball ball, so India (India) versus West enjoy the Indies (WI ) West Indies Tour of India Today Match 2018
Match details:
 India vs West Indies, Third ODI, 
West Indies Tour of India, 2018
Match date: October 27, 2018
Match Status:
 Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Match time:
 10:00 AM GMT 
11:00 AM local
Capacity: 48000 seats
Average first-innings score: 35 9 runs
Average third innings score: 310 runs
India vs. West Indies Live Streaming, 3rd ODI: Where to watch live coverage on TV and online
Live streaming of WI Vs. Indian Third ODi will be officially broadcast by Star Sports Network in India. The third ODI Channel will be broadcast on Star Sports HD. For online streaming of the India vs. West Indies online, you will need to look at hotstar.com where you can take the West Indies to India. Capture India vs. West Indies’s Third ODI Live Score on EspenCricInfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores.
Today Match Winner

Will win

Team Squad:

West Indies All Team Squad Players:
Jason Holder (C), Sunil Ambriss, Devendra Bishoo, Simon Hetmer, Shi Hope, Ashley Nurse, Chemo Paul, Rowman Powell, Kemar Roach, Marlon Samuels, Fabian Allen, Chanderpaul Hemraj, Oshaye Thomas, Obed McKoy, Kiran Powell
India All Team Squad Players:
Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni, Rishabh Pant, Ravindra Jadeja, Yujendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Khalil Ahmed, Lokesh Rahul, Umesh Yadav

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});