India vs West Indies 2nd T20 Match Prediction Who Will Win – 6 NOV

India vs. West Indies Second T20 Match Predict estimation opportunity

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

 This is India vs. West Indies second Twenty20, which today predicts between India vs West Indies, where Indian captain Rohit Sharma will be the captain against the West Indies. The WI will be led by Carlos Brightwight.
This is the second Twenty20 match of the West Indies Tour of India, which is coming out on November 6, 2018, where Team Vs West Indies One Day International Cricket Stadium, Lucknow, together with each other at the West Indies Tour of India match at 03:30 am IST. The West Indies’ prediction match of the West Indies Tour of India will cover the entire match highlights, match-of-man and commentary so that you can earn big. West Indies tour of India is full of true prediction of the second T20 West Indies tour of India and who will win today, will provide the results of India vs West Indies by the West Indies Tour of India Ball Ball Ball, so India (India) versus West enjoy the Indies ( WI) West Indies Tour of India Today Match 2018
Match details:
Match: India vs West Indies, Second T20 Match, West Indies Tour of India, 2018
Match date: 06 Nov, 2018
Match venues: Ikana International Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Match time: 01:30 pm GMT / 07:00 pm local
Capacity: 48000 seats
Average 6th innings score: 35 9 runs
Average second innings: 311 runs
India vs. West Indies Live Streaming, Second T20: Where to watch live coverage on TV and online
Live streaming of WI vs Indian T20 will be officially broadcast by Star Sports Network in India. The second T20 channel will be broadcast on Star Sports HD. For the second India vs West Indies second streaming, you will need to look at Hotstar.com where you can take the West Indies to India. Catch India vs. West Indies second T20 Live Score on EspenCricInfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores.
Today Match Winner

Will win

Team Squad:

West Indies All Team Squad Players:
Carlos Brathwaite (C), Fabian Allen, Darren Bravo, Simon Hetmer, Chemo Paul, Kieron Pollard, Vansh Ramdin, Andre Russell, Sherfen Rutherford, Oshyan Thomas, Khari Pierre, Obed McCoy, Rovman Powell, Nicholas Puran
India All Team Squad Players:
Rohit Sharma (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Dinesh Karthik, Manish Pandey, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Kronal Pandya, Washington Sunder, Yujendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhubaneswar Kumar, Jaspreet Bumra, Khalil Ahmed, Umesh Yadav, Shahbaz Nadeem

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});