India vs West Indies 1st T20 Match Prediction Who Will Win – 4 NOV

India vs West Indies 1st T20 Match Predict estimation opportunity

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

On 04.11.2018 at local time 07:00 pm, in the Eden Gardens of Kolkata, match match between India vs West Indies, West Indies tour of India, match predictions. This is India versus West Indies 1 T20, today is the match between India vs West Indies where the Indian captain Rohit Sharma will be the captain against the West Indies.  The WI will be led by Carlos Brightwight.
This is the first Twenty20 match of the West Indies Tour of India, which is coming out on November 4, 2018, where India vs. West Indies will face Eden Gardens in Kolkata, 03:30 at one of the matches of India’s West Indies tournaments. The West Indies’ prediction match of the West Indies Tour of India will cover the entire match highlights, match-of-man and commentary so that you can earn big. The West Indies Tour of India 1T20 is full of true prediction of the West Indies tour of India and who will win today, will provide the results of India vs. West Indies by the West Indies Tour of India Ball Ball Ball, so enjoy India (India) versus West Indies ( WI) West Indies Tour of India Today Match 2018
Match details:
Match: India vs West Indies, First T20 Match, West Indies Tour of India, 2018
Match date: 04 Nov, 2018
Match Place: Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Match time: 01:30 pm GMT / 07:00 pm local
Capacity: 48000 seats
Average fourth innings score: 35 9 runs
Average first-innings score: 311 runs
India vs. West Indies Live Streaming, First T20: Where to Watch Live Coverage on TV and Online
Live streaming of WI vs Indian 1 T20 will be officially broadcast by Star Sports Network in India. The first T20 channel will be broadcast on Star Sports HD. For online streaming of India vs West Indies 1 T20, you will need to look at hotstar.com where you can take the West Indies to India. Catch India vs West Indies 1st T20 Live Score on EspenCricInfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores. 
Today Match Winner

Will win

Team Squad:

West Indies All Team Squad Players:
Carlos Brathwaite (C), Fabian Allen, Darren Bravo, Simon Hetmer, Chemo Paul, Kieron Pollard, Vansh Ramdin, Andre Russell, Sherfen Rutherford, Oshyan Thomas, Khari Pierre, Obed McCoy, Rovman Powell, Nicholas Puran
India All Team Squad Players:
Rohit Sharma (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Dinesh Karthik, Manish Pandey, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Kronal Pandya, Washington Sunder, Yujendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhubaneswar Kumar, Jaspreet Bumra, Khalil Ahmed, Umesh Yadav, Shahbaz Nadee

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});