India A vs India B 1st One Day Fantasy Dream 11 Team Prediction – 4 March

 Dream 11   First Indian list is an ODI match March 4, IN-A vs IN-B Expert Dream 11, India list ODD Match in-A versus In-B Dream 11, In-Playing 11, INS-A Playing 11, In-A Vs. In-B4th March Dream 11

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Today, in the Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association stadium, for the match between IB vs IN-A, India B vs India A team’s 11th prediction, Dharamsala. In the list of experts for India B vs India A Dream 11 Fantasy Cricket Tips and Free Dream Team 11 Team, in the Ond match will be played between INB vs IN-A, 1 match, Deodhar Trophy. All INB vs IN-A Dream 11 tips have been made available by Dream 11 experts and the captain and Vice President-Captain user of Indian B vs India A India list has been given an ODD option. You can test under the latest Dream 11 team for today, an ODD in the IN-B vs IN-A India list is predicted for Dream 11.

Here our expert is for Dream Team 11 India vs India A match which will be played on March 4, 2018, Sunday. All dreams 11 Predictions 100% are safe and secure We always try to provide an ODM match in the IB-B vs IN-A list, latest match, first match, Deodhar Trophy 11 and potential team squad available for play so that You can easily predict 11 dreams and can confirm IN-B versus IN-A. XI is playing, we try to provide the confirmation team for each match for the maximum number. The team provided by India B v India A Dream 11 is based on the performance of the player’s last match and it is believed that the players will play in the last match as well. Even today dream 11 prophetic. Today’s Dream 11 Cricket Predictions

Climate report

The weather is sunny and clear

Dream 11 Fantasy Description:

Match Name: In-B versus IN-A, India’s list is an ODD Dream 11 Fantasy Cricket Team
Match date: 4 March 2018
Series: First Match, Deodhar Trophy, 2018
Match Stadium: Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Position Average High Score: 043 runs
Position average: 211 runs

IN-B vs IN-Possible 11 Team:

India B 11
Shrik Bharat (wicketkeeper), Shreyas Iyer (C), Rudraraj Gaikwad, Manoj Tiwari, Akshdeep Nath, Siddhesh Lad, G.H. Vihir, Jayant Yadav / Dharmendra Singh Jadeja, Umesh Yadav, Siddharth Kaul, Abhimanyu Sahas

India A 11
Ankit Bawne (C), Ishaan Kishan (WK), Suryakumar Yadav, Krinal Pandya, Shahbaz Nadeem, Unmukt Chand, Mohammed Shami, Basil Thampi, Prithvi Shaw, Shubman Gill / Rohit Raidu, Kulwant Khazorolia / Navdeep Saini

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Captain and Vice Captain Choice:
Shreyas Iyer
Suryakumar Yadav
Manoj Tiwari
Ishaan Kishan
This Is Our Team For Today DREAM 11 Small League Only

Team No 1

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});