India B vs Karnataka 2nd One Day Fantsy dream 11 team Prediction – 5 March

 Dream 11   March 5, IN-B vs. Expert Dream 11, 

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

The 11th century imagery of the Karnataka vs India B team for the match between today’s Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association stadium, Tax V in-B in Dharamasal. India will offer free Karnataka Vs India B Dream 11 Fantasy Cricket Tips and Free Dream Team 11 by Experts for India. KR vs In-B, second match, ODD match played between Deodhar Trophy All KR vs IN-B Dream 11 tips have been made available by Dream 11 experts and an ODD option has been given to the user of Karnataka’s captain and vice-captain versus India B India. You can test down to the latest Dream Team 11 for today. KR Vs. In-B India List An ODD Dream 11 Prophecy.

Here is our expert Dream 11 Team Roy for the Karnataka vs India B match which will be played on 05 March 2018 on Monday. All dreams 11 Predictions are 100% safe and secure We always try to provide ODD matches in the list of KR vs In-B India, latest news, second match, Deodhar Trophy 11 and potential team squad is available for play so that you Easily predict 11 dreams and confirm that in Kara Vs IN-B’s Game XI. We strive to provide the confirmation team for each match for the maximum number. The team provided by Karnataka vs India B Dream 11 is based on the performance of the player’s last match and it is believed that the players will play in the last game as well. Even today dream 11 prophetic. Today’s Dream 11 Cricket Predictions

Dream 11 Fantasy Description:

Match Name: KR vs IN-B, India List One ODD Dream 11 Fantasy Cricket Team
Match date: 5 March 2018
Series: Second Match, Deodhar Trophy, 2018
Match Stadium: Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Position Average High Score: 243 runs
Position average: 211 runs

KAR VS IN-B Possible 11 Team:

Karnataka 11
Karun Nair (C), Mayank Agarwal, Krishnappa Gotham, Stuart Binny, Abhimanyu Mithun, CM Gautam (wicketkeeper), Ravikumar Samarth, Pradeep T, Prashid Krishna, Pawan Deshpande, Shreyas Gopal

India B11
Abhimanyu Sahasam, Shrik Bharat (wicketkeeper), Shreyas Iyer (C), Manoj Tiwary, Umesh Yadav, Dharmendra Singh Jadeja, Khalil Ahmed, Siddharth Kaul, G H Vihari, Siddhi Lad, Jayant Yadav,

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Captain and Vice Captain Choice:
Mayank Agarwal
Shreyas Iyer
Manoj Tiwari
Stuart Binny
This Is Our Team For Today DREAM 11 Small League Only
NOt Availabe

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});