Dhaka Dynamites vs Sylhet Sixers 12th BPL Match Prediction Who Will Win – 12 JAN

Dhaka Dynamites versus Sylhet Siksers 12th Bangladesh Premier League Match Predictions 

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

 12th BPL match, between Dhaka Dynamites and Sylhet Sixers at the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka at 04:50 PM, 12.01.2019. This is the 12th BPL T20 match between Dhaka Dynamites versus Sylhet Seekers, where DD Captain David Warner will lead Dhaka Dynamites. The SYL will be led by Shakib Al Hasan, who will lead the SYL in Sylhet Sixers vs Dhaka Dynamites, the 12th match of the Shah Cement Bangladesh Premier League 2019.
This is the 12th game of Bangladesh Premier League 2019 coming on January 12, 2019 where the team face-to-face with local players at the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka at 04:50 local time, in the 12th match of Dhaka Dynamites versus Sylhet Siksar BPL.  BPL T20 is full of true prediction of BPL and will win the BPL match ball by ball, Dhaka Dynamites versus Sylhet Sixers who will win today. DD and SVL Dream 11 and additionally test the match’s prediction, who will win the SVL vs DD match prediction. Just enjoy Sylhet Sixers versus DHL Dynamites (DD) Bangladesh Premier League Tue 12th Match 2019.
Match details:
Match information: Dhaka Dynamites (DD) versus Sylhet Siksar (SYL), 12th Match, Bangladesh Premier League, 2019
Match date: 12 January 2019, Saturday
Match venues: Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Match time: 4:50 pm
Total capacity: 25,000 seats
Average 1 Innings Total: 150 runs
Average second innings: 129 runs
Highest Chase: SL vs. BAN 194/4 (16.4 Ov)
Lowest Rescue: 129/8 (20 OV) SL vs. UAE
Dhaka Dynamites versus Sylhet Sixers Live Streaming, 12th BPL T20: Where to watch live coverage on TV and online
Live streaming of DD vs. SYL 12th Bangladesh Premier League T20 will be officially broadcast by Bangladesh through Dsports and Gazi Television (GTV) in Bangladesh. The 12th T20 will be broadcast on Sony Six HD For online streaming of Dhaka Dynamites versus Sylhet Sixers 12th T20, you will have to look at dsports.com where you can catch live Dhaka dynamites on Sylhet Sixers. Catch Dhaka vs Sylhet 12th T20 Live Scores AspenCricinfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores.
Match Winner

Will win

FAst Update Download Now – BPL APP
including Schedule – Teams Detail And Much More



Play daily in same limit
don’t play straight always set book both sides
Always 70% chance to second Batting Will win in T20 Matches.

Team Squads:

All Sylhet Sixers Team Team Player:
Alok Kapali, Sohail Tanvir, Andre Fletcher, David Warner, Mohammad Irfan, Nasir Hussain, Gulbuddin Naib, Sabir Rehman, Nabil Samad, Al-Amin Hossain, Liton Das, Tasken Ahmad, Nicholas Puran, Fabian Allen, Jakeer Ali, Mehdi Hassan Rana , Sandeep Lamichane, Ebatat Hussain, Afif Hussain, Patrick Brown, Tauhid Hradoy
Squad players of all Dhaka Dynamites team:
Ian Bell, Shahadat Hossain, Shakib Al Hasan (C), Kieron Pollard, Rubel Hossain, Sunil Narayana, Andre Russell, Shuvagata Home, Andrew Birch, Nurul Hasan (WK), Ronnie Talukdar, Asif Hassan, Rowman Powell, Hazratullah Zaza Qaza Okik , Naeem Shaikh, Mohammad Naeem, Mizanur Rahman, Mohar Shaikh
Dhaka Dynamites vs Sylhet Sixers Head to Head
The DD and the SYL team have provided fans some matches in the history of the Bangladesh Premier League from the 2019 edition. Sylhet Seekers and Dhaka Dynamites have had great success in BPL. Dhaka Dynamites versus Sylhet Seekers are Head to Head Stats that the SVL won 3 matches and DD won 3 matches against each other.