Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings 17th BPL Match Prediction Who Will Win – 16 JAN

Dhaka Dynamites versus Kings 17th Bangladesh Premier League Match Predictions

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

 17th BPL match will be from Dhaka Dynamites versus Kings at Dhaka International Cricket Stadium, Dhaka on 16.01.2019, Wednesday at 01:00 pm. This is predicted to be 17th BPL T20 match between Dhaka Dynamites versus Monarchy Kings where DD captain Shakib Al Hasan will lead Dhaka Dynamites. RK will be captained by Mehdi Hassan who will lead RK in Rajshahi Kings vs Dhaka Dynamites, which is Shahnam Cement Bangladesh 17th Match of 2019
This 17th game of Bangladesh Premier League 2019 is coming on 16 January 2019 where Team Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings will compete in the 17th match of BPL with each other at the Dhaka International Cricket Stadium in Dhaka local time. The true BPL match of Dhaka versus the monarchy will cover predictions, full match highlights, man of the match and commentary so that you can earn big money. The BPL T20 is full of true prediction of BPL and will win the BPL match ball by ball, Dhaka Dynamites versus Monarchy Kings who will win today. DD and RK Dream 11, and besides, the match’s prediction, who will win the prediction of the DD match? Just Rajshahi Kings (RK) versus Dhaka Dynamites (DD) Bangladesh Premier League today enjoy the prediction of 2019 for 17th Match.
Match details:
Match information: Dhaka Dynamites (DD) vs Rajshahi Kings (RK), 17th Match, Bangladesh Premier League, 2019
Date of match: 16 January 2019, Wednesday
Match venues: Dhaka International Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
Match time: 1:00 pm
Total capacity: 25,000 seats
Average 1 Innings Total: 160 runs
Average second innings: 129 runs
Highest Chase: SL vs. BAN 194/4 (16.4 Ov)
Lowest Rescue: 129/8 (20 OV) SL vs. UAE
Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings Live Streaming, 17th BPL T20: Where To Watch Live Coverage On TV And Online
Live streaming of DD vs RK 17th Bangladesh Premier League T20 will be officially broadcast by Dsports in India and by Gazi Television (GTV) in Bangladesh. The 17th T20 channel will be broadcast on Sony Six HD. For online streaming of Dhaka Dynamites vs. Monarchy Kings 17 T20, you will have to look at dsports.com, where you can catch Dhaka Dynamites living on Monarchy Kings. Catch Dhaka vs Rajshahi 17th T20 Live Scores AspenCricinfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores.
Match Winner

Will win

FAst Update Download Now – BPL APP
including Schedule – Teams Detail And Much More



Play daily in same limit
don’t play straight always set book both sides
Always 70% chance to second Batting Will win in T20 Matches.

Team Squads:
All Monarch Kings Team Team Players:
Mohammed Sami, Mohammed Hafiz, Ryan Ten Dissat, Isuru Udana, Laurie Evans, Sikkuyung Prasanna, Mominul Haq, Alauddin Babu, Kamarul Islam, Soumya Sarkar, Arafat Sunny, Marshal Ayub, Christian Zonkar, Mustafizur Rehman, Zakan Hassan, Zakan Hassan Ahmed, Mehdi Hassan (c), Fazle Mahmud
Squad players of all Dhaka Dynamites team:
Ian Bell, Shahadat Hossain, Shakib Al Hasan (C), Kieron Pollard, Rubel Hossain, Sunil Narain, Andre Russell, Shuvagata Home, Andrew Birch, Nurul Hasan (WK), Ronnie Talukder, Asif Hassan, Rowman Powell, Hazratullah Zaza Qaza Okik , Naeem Shaikh, Mohammad Naeem, Mizanur Rahman, Mohar Shaikh, Alis Islam
Dhaka Dynamites vs Monarchy King’s Head to Head
Both DD and RK team have provided fans some matches in the history of Bangladesh Premier League from the 2019 edition. Rajshahi Kings and Dhaka Dynamites have had great success in BPL Dhaka Dynamites versus Monarchy King’s Head to Head Stats, RK won 3 matches and DD won 3 matches against each other.