Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 42nd T20 who will win – 10 MAY

Match Astrology~Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 42nd Twenty20 Match Prediction May 10, 2018. Who will win the DN vs SRH 42nd T-20 today? Today win the score score.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

The biggest festival of cricket is going to start. This is the 11th season of the IPL. The IPL season will be held from April 7 to 27. Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings have returned after two years of suspension. Star Sports has bought media rights for the coming years of IPL The inaugural ceremony of the IPL will be 90 minutes before the first match. Various Bollywood stars including Jacqueline, Parine Warununa and Hrithik Roshan will be performing on the inauguration.
You can predict free of this great site today and on May 10, 2018, Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 42nd T20 can get this match. Today Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 42nd T20 will be played in Delhi. These teams really have a good combo of players and both the teams are looking very well balanced. Here we are providing Cricket Predictions, Cricket Predictions, Cricket Match Jackpot Tips for today’s cricket match of Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 42nd T20. Get Will Win Today Today, Who won today’s match, who will win today Cricket match predictions Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 42nd T20 and win the match today.
Match information:
Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 42nd T20, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018
02:30 pm GMT
Firoz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Location scoring details
Average first innings score:
Average second innings score:
Highest total:
Industry vs NZ 202/3 (20 overs)
Lowest total:
120/10 (19.3 overs) by SL vs RSA
The highest chase was:
15 9/3 (17.1 overs) by England v NZ
Lowest Rescue:
England v Afghanistan by 142/7 (20 overs)
STH VS DD  are head-head figures states agains each others
DD WONS  – 04

(function(d,s,id){var js,fjs=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];if(d.getElementById(id))return;js=d.createElement(s);js.id=id;js.src=’https://embed.playbuzz.com/sdk.js’;fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js,fjs);}(document,’script’,’playbuzz-sdk’));

Match Winner

Will win

Team squad

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2018 squad in ipl 2018
Shikhar Dhawan, Ken Williamson, Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Shakib Al Hasan, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Rashid Khan, Alex Hales, Yusuf Pathan, Mehdi Hassan, Chris Jordan, Sachin Baby.
Delhi Daredevils T20 Squad in ipl 2018
Sher Singh Iyer, Jason Roy, Gautam Gambhir, Manjhal Kalra, Gurkarat Singh, Amit Mishra, Mohammed Shami, Harshal Patel, Shahbaz Nadim, Trent Bolt, Jayant Yadav, Abhishek Sharma, Colin Munro, Glenn Maxwell, Naman Ojha.
Related Posts

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});