Chittagong Vikings vs Comilla Victorians 14th BPL Match Prediction Who Will Win – 13 JAN

Chittagong Vikings vs. Comilla Victories 14th Bangladesh Premier League Match Prediction

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Chittagong vikings vs. Kamilla Victorians at the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Chittagong on 13.01.2019, at 04:50 pm on Sunday. Between Chittagong Vikings vs. Comilla Victorians, it is predicted to be the 14th BPL T20 match where CHV captain Mushfiqur Rahim will lead the Chittagong Vikings.  Captain of the CV Shoaib Malik will lead the CV in the Shah Cement Bangladesh Premier League 14th match of the 2019 vs Comilla Victorians versus Chittagong Vikings.
This is the 14th game of Bangladesh Premier League 2019, which is coming on 13th January 2019, where the team, Chittagong Vikings vs. Comilla Victorians, at the local level Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, in Chittagong, each one in Chittagong in the BPL 14th match The BPL T20 is full of true prediction of BPL and will give results of the BPL Match Ball by Ball, Chittagong Vikings vs. Comilla Victorians who will win today. Check out the CBV and CV Dream 11 and match predictions, who will win the CV versus CHV match? Only Comilla Victorians (CVs) vs. Chittagong Vikings (CHV) Bangladesh Premier League today will enjoy the prediction for the 14th match of 2019.
Match details:
Match information: Chittagong Vikings (CHV) vs. Comilla Victorians (CV), 14th Match, Bangladesh Premier League, 2019
Match date: January 13, 2019, Sunday
Match venue: Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Chittagong
Match time: 4:50 pm
Total capacity: 25,000 seats
Average 1 Innings Total: 150 runs
Average second innings: 129 runs
Highest Chase: SL vs. BAN 194/4 (16.4 Ov)
Lowest Rescue: 129/8 (20 OV) SL vs. UAE
Chittagong Vikings vs. Comilla Victorians Live Streaming, 14th BPL T20: Where To Watch Live Coverage On TV And Online
Live Streaming of CHV vs CV 14th Bangladesh Premier League T20 will be officially broadcast by Desperts in India and Gazi Television (GTV) in Bangladesh. The 14th T20 will be broadcast on Sony Six HD For the streaming of Chittagong Vikings vs. Comilla Victorians 14th T20, you will have to look at dsports.com where you can catch the live Chittagong Vikings carrying Comilla Victorians. Catch Chilagong vs. Comilla 14th T20 Live Score on Espncricinfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores
Match Winner

Will win

FAst Update Download Now – BPL APP
including Schedule – Teams Detail And Much More



Play daily in same limit
don’t play straight always set book both sides
Always 70% chance to second Batting Will win in T20 Matches.

Team Squads:

All Comilla Victorians Team Team Players:
Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi, Tamim Iqbal, Mosharraf Hussain, Imrul Kayes, Shamsur Rahman, Steven Smith, Theasara Pereira, Liam Dawson, Ziaur Rehman, Anmul Haque, Abu Hadar Ron, Evin Lewis, Mohammad Shahid, Aamer Yameen, Momin Yameen Saha, Maheedi hassan, waqar salamkhil
Squad players of all the Chittagong Vikings team:
Mohammed Ashraf, Mushfikur Rahim (C), Luke Rochey (WK), Mohammed Shahzad (WK), Robbie Frailin, Najibullah Jadran, Dasun Shanaka, Abu Javed, Mosaddek Hussain, Sikandar Raza, Cameron Delport, Nihaduzman, Shadab, Shadab Sunjamul Islam, Naeem Hassan, Khalid Ahmed, Robul Haque
Chittagong vikings vs comilla victorians head to head
Both the CHV and CV team have provided fans some matches in the history of the Bangladesh Premier League from the 2019 edition. Comilla Victorians and Chittagong Vikings have had great success in BPL. The Chittagong Vikings vs. Comilla Victorians are Head to Head Stats that the CV won 3 matches and CHV won 3 matches against each other.