Brisbane Heat Women vs Sydney Thunder Women 53rd Match Prediction Who Will Win – 12 JAN

  Womens Big Bash League (JAN 12 ) Predict: BRHW vs. SYTW match prediction

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

53st WBBL match prediction Brisbane Heat Women vs. Sydney Thunder between women, either in Kozlie’s stadium, at 12 pm 45 minutes at Cairn, at 12:45 pm This is predicted to be the 53rd WBBL T20 match between Brisbane Heat Women vs Sydney Thunder Women, where BRHW captains Kirby Short Brisbane Heat will lead the women. SYTW will be captained by Alex Blackwell, who will lead SYTW in Brisbane Heat Women vs. Sydney Thunder Women’s 53rd Match Rabels Women’s Big Bash League 2019
It is the 53rd game of the Big Bash League 2019 of the women coming to the 12th of January, 2019, where Team Brisbane Heat Women’s vs. Sydney Thunder Women at the local time at 01:45 at the Kezzis Stadium, in Cairns, in the 53rd match of WBBL There will be times. The WBBL T20 is full of true prediction of WBBL and will win the WBBL Match Ball by Ball, Brisbane Heat Woman vs. Sydney Thunder Women, who will win today. Which match predicts the BRHW vs SYTW match prediction? Then just enjoy the Sydney Thunder Woman (SYTW) versus the Brisbane Heat Female (BRHW) female Big Bash League prediction of 53rd Match 2019 today.
Match details:
Match: Brisbane Heat Women vs. Sydney Thunder Women, 53rd Match, Women’s Big Bash League, 2019
Date: Saturday, 12 January 2019
Location: Cazaly Stadium, Cairns
Time: 01:45 pm
Capacity: 42,000 seats
First innings score: 169 runs
Average second innings score: 150 runs
Lowest total: 146/12 (12 overs) by SL Vs Aus
Highest vs. Chase: 158/9 (20 overs) vs Vs Eng
BRHW vs SYTW Live Streaming, 53rd WBBL T20: Where to Watch Live Coverage on TV and Online
BRHW vs. SYTW Live Streaming of the 53rd Female Big Bash League T20 will be officially broadcast by Sony Pictures Network in India and Channel Ten in Australia. The 53rd T20 will be broadcast on the Sony SIX HD. To watch Sydney Thunder Women’s 53rd T20 vs. Brisbane Heat Women’s streaming you will have to look at sonyliv.com, Cricket Australia App and Sonyliv App where you can catch live streaming. Aspencricinfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores on Catch Sixers Women vs Scorchers Women 53th T20 Live Scores.
Match Winner

Will win

Download Our Unofficial 
BBL 2018-2019 T20 App
Click HERE

Team Squads:

Brisbane Heat Woman All Team Team Player:
Liste, Luce, Jesse Jonasen, Dellisa Kimison, Beth Mooney, Grace Harris, Laura Wolverdt, Gemma Barsby, Kirby Short, Sammy-Joe Johnson, Hyde Burkett, Laura Harris, Georgia Prestige, Josephine Dolly, Charlie Knott
All the players of the Sydney Thunder Women Team:
Harmanpreet Kaur, Stephanie Taylor, Rachel Haynes, Alex Blackwell (c), Rachel Pryst, René Ferrell, Naomi Steelberg, Nikola Carey, Belinda Vekereva, Matthew Gibson, Samantha Bates, Hannah Darlington, Rachel Tranman, Lisa Griffith, Saskia Horsa
Brisbane Heat Women vs Sydney Thunder Women Head to Head
The SYTW and BRHW teams both provided fans with some matches of the women’s Big Bash League history from the first edition. Sydney Thunder Women and Brisbane Heat Women WBBL has had great success. Brisbane Heat Women vs Sydney Thunder Women are Head to Head Stats that BRHW won 1 match and SYTW won 5 matches against each other.