Brisbane Heat Women vs Melbourne Stars Women 50th Match Prediction Who Will Win – 10 JAN

  Womens Big Bash League (JAN 8) Predict: BRHW vs. MLSW Match Predictions

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

50th WBBL match, Brisbane Heat Women vs. Melbourne Stars were held between women in either The Gabba, Brisbane, at 08:40 in the morning on 10.10.2019. This is predicted to be the 50th WBBL T20 match between Brisbane Heat Women vs. Melbourne Stars Women, where BRHW captains Kirby Short Brisbane Heat will lead the women. MLSW will be captained by Kristen Beams, who will lead the MLSW of the rebel female Big Bash League 2019 in the 50th match of Brisbane Heat Women vs Melbourne Stars Women.
This is the 50th game of women’s Big Bash League 2019, which is coming out on January 10, 2019, where team Brisbane Heat Women vs. Melbourne Stars Women at W.B.B.L.’s 50th match at 08:40 local time at Gabba, The WBBL T20 is full of true prediction of WBBL and will win the WBBL Match Ball by Ball, Brisbane Heat Women vs. Melbourne Stars Women’s Result, which will win today. Who will win prediction of match match BRHW vs MLWW match? Only Melbourne Stars Woman (MLSW) vs. Brisbane Heat Women (BRHW) Women’s Big Bash League today enjoy the 50th Match prediction 2019
Match details:
Match: Brisbane Heat Women vs. Melbourne Stars Women, 50th Match, Women’s Big Bash League, 2019
Date: Tuesday, 10 January 2019
Location: Gaba, Brisbane
Time: 8:40 AM
Capacity: 42,000 seats
First innings score: 169 runs
Average second innings score: 150 runs
Minimum total: 146/10 (10 overs) SL vs. Aus
Highest vs. Chase: 158/9 (20 overs) vs Vs Eng
BRHW vs. MLSW Live Streaming, 50th WBBL T20: Where to Watch Live Coverage on TV and Online
BRHW vs. MLSW Live Streaming of the 50th Female Big Bash League T20 will be officially broadcast by Sony Pictures Network in India and Channel Ten in Australia. 50th T20 will be broadcast on Sony Six HD channel Brisbane Heat Women vs. Melbourne Stars For women’s 50th T20 online streaming you need to look at sonyliv.com, Cricket Australia App and SonyLiv App where you can catch live streaming. Catch six women vs. scorer women live score on 50th T20 Espncricinfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores
Match Winner

Will win

Download Our Unofficial 
BBL 2018-2019 T20 App
Click HERE

Team Squads:

Brisbane Heat Woman All Team Team Player:
Beth Mooney (wk), Kirby Short (c), Grace Harris, Sammy-Joe Johnson, Jesse Jonasen, Josephine Dolele, Laura Harris, Delissa Kimison, Gemma Barsebi, Sunne Luas, Georgia Prestige, Haydie Burkett, Laura Wolverd
All players of the Melbourne Stars Women’s Team:
Kristen Beams (c), Nicole Faltum (wk), Lizel Lee, Angela Riches, Mignan du Prez, Erin Osborne, Katie Mac, Annabel Sutherland, Alla King, Nicola Hancock, Holly Ferraling, Cloil Rafferty, Katie Martin
Brisbane Heat Women vs. Melbourne Stars Head to Women’s Head
Both the MLSW and the BRHW team provided fans with some matches of the women’s Big Bash league history from the first edition. Melbourne Stars Women and Brisbane Heat has had great success in WBBL. Brisbane Heat Women vs. Melbourne Stars Women’s Head to Head statistics are that BRHW won 1 match and MLSW won 5 matches against each other.