Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers 1st BBL Match Prediction, Big Bash League WHo Will Win – 19 DEC

 Bash League (December 19, 2018) Predict: BRH vs. ADS Match Predict

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

 Big Bash League Today on Wednesday, 19.1.2015 at 01:45 at the Gabba, Brisbane Brisbane Heat vs. Adelaide Striker in the first BBL match of 1 BBL match Forecast of This is predicted to be the first BBL T20 match between Brisbane Heat vs. Adelaide Strikes, where BRH captain Chris Lynn will lead Brisbane Heat.  The ADS will be captained by Colin Ingram, who will lead the ADS in the first match of Adelaide Striker vs Brisbane Heat KFC Big Bash League 2018.
This is the first game of the Big Bash League 2018 on December 19, 2018, where Team Brisbane Heat vs. Adelaide Stryker will face each other in the first match of BBL with Gibba, Brisbane at 1:45 pm  Brisbane vs. Adelaide’s true BBL match will include full match highlights, match-of-man and commentary in prediction so you can earn big. The BBL T20 is full of true prediction of T20 and who will deliver the result of Brisbane Heat vs. Adelaide Stryker to the ball by Win Win BBL Match Ball today. See which BRS and ADS Dream 11 and match predictions, which ADS vs. BRH match will win the prediction? So just enjoy the Adelaide Striker (ADS) vs Brisbane Heat (BRH) Big Bash League 1 match forecast 2018 today.
Match details:
Match: Brisbane Heat Vs Adelaide Striker, First Match, Big Bash League, 2017-18
Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Location: The Gabba, Brisbane
Time: 01:45 PM
Capacity: 40,000 seats
Average first-innings score: 16 9 runs
Average 19th innings score: 150 runs
Highest chase: 158/9 (20 ov) by England v S
The lowest defense: 188/3 (20 ov) by Industry vs. S.
BRH vs. ADS Live Streaming, 1BBL T20: Where to watch live coverage on TV and online
Live streaming of AADS vs. BRH1 Big Bash League T20 will be officially broadcast by Sony Pictures Network in India and Fox Sports and Channel Ten in Australia. The first T20 channel will be broadcast on Sony Six HD. For Brisbane Heat vs. Adelaide Striker 1T20 online streaming, you will need to look at sonyliv.com, Cricket Australia App and SonyLiv App where you can catch live streaming. Catch Brisbane Vs Adelaide 1T20 Live Score on EspenCricInfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores.
Match Winner

Will win

Download BBL T20 App Now
For Fast Update 

Team Squad:

Brisbane Heat All Team Squad Players:
Chris Lin (C), Jimmy Pearson (WK), Brendon McCullum, Max Bryant, Joe Burns, Ben Cutting, Josh Lalor, Brendon Dogret, Sam Hazlett, James Pattinson, Mark Stacketti, Mujib ur Rahman, Michelle Swipeson
Adelaide Stryker All Team Squad Players:
Colin Ingram (C), Alex Kerry (WK), Jonathan Wells, Jake Lehmann, Matthew Short, Liam O’Connor, Cameron Valenteta, Michael Nesser, Rashid Khan, Jake Weatherford, Ben Laughlin, Peter Siddle, Billy Stanleyck
Brisbane Heat Vs Adelaide Strikes Head to Head
Both the ADS and the BRH team have provided fans some matches in the history of the Big Bash League with the first edition. Adelaide Striakers and Brisbane Heat have great success in BBL. Brisbane Heat vs. Adelaide Stryker is Head to Head Stats that BRH won 5 matches and ADS won 3 matches against each other.