Bengaluru Blasters vs Bijapur Bulls 8th KPL Match Prediction Who Will Win 22 AUGUST

Bangalore Blasters vs Bijapur Bulls 8th KPL Match Predict, Karnataka Premier League  BLB vs. Bija Match Predictions

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Bangalore Blasts Vs Bijapur Bulls 8th Karnataka Premier League today announced today the KSCA Bangalore Cricket Ground, Bangalore on Tuesday, 22.08.2018, to have an 8:30 KPL match.  Bijay will be captained by Bharat Chipli, who will lead the team in the 8th match of the Carbon Karnataka Premier League 2018 in Bijapur Bulls vs. Bangalore Blasters.
It is predicted to be the 8th match of the Karnataka Premier League 2018 on 22nd August, 2018, where the team will face each other at Bangalore by 6:30 in the 8th match of the Bijapur Bulls vs KPLA at Bangalore Cricket Ground, Bengaluru.  The real KPL matches in Bangalore vs. Bijapur will include full match highlights, match of man and commentary in the future so that you can earn big. The Karnataka Premier League is full of KPL’s true prediction and who will win today Karnataka Premier League match Ball Ball will provide results of Bangalore Blasters versus Bijapur Bulls. Check match forecasts Who will win the Bijes versus BLB match predictions? Just Bijapur Bulls (BIJ) vs Bangalore Blasters (TKR) Karnataka Premier League today enjoy the 8th Match Prediction 2018
Match details:
Match: Bengaluru Blasters vs Bijapur Bulls, 8th Match, Karnataka Premier League, 2018
Date: Tuesday 22nd August, 2018
Venue: KSCA Bangalore Cricket Ground, Bengaluru
Time: 01:30 PM GMT / 06:30 PM
Capacity: 40,000 seats
Average first-innings score: 22 9 runs
Average second innings score: 140 runs
Highest total: 188/3 (22 ovi) by Industry vs. S.
Lowest total: 226/22 by SL vs S. (18 ovi)
Highest chase: England vs S. 228/9 (22 ovi)
The lowest defense: 188/3 (22 ov) by Industry vs. S.
BLB vs BIJ Live Streaming, 8th KPL T20: Where to watch live coverage on TV and online
Live Streaming of BIJ vs BLB 8th Karnataka Premier League T20 will be officially broadcast by Star Sports Network in India. The 8th T20 Channel will be broadcast on Star Sports 1 HD. For the online streaming of Bijapur Bulsts versus Bangalore Blasts, the 8th T20 will have to be seen at Hotstar.com, the Hotstar app where you can catch live streaming. Get live scores on Bangalore vs. Bijapur 8th T20 Espanquikinfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores.
Today Match Winner

Will win

Team squad

Bangalore Blaster All Team Squad Players:
 Pawan Deshpande, Manoj S. Bhandane, Chetan William, Ardeep Singh Brar, Bharat Devraj,M Viswanathan (wicket), Robin Uthappa (C), Kevin Pawan, Abhishek Bhatt, Mitra Kant Yadav, V Kaushik, Anand Doddamani, Casey Avinash, Pallakkum Das, Asaram Gowda, Gaurav Dhiman, Azeem, Vineet Yadav
Bijapur Bulls All Team Squad Players:
Mir Kounen Abbas, KN ​​Bharath, Sunil Raju, Naveen MG, Ronit More, Casey Kripipa, KP Appanna, Bharat Chipli (C), Anurag Bajpai (Vic), Shishir Bhavn, Jahorur Farooqi, Suraj Kamath, Amar Ghale, Majid Makandar, Ruthraj , KL Sreejith, Bhavesh Gulecha, Rishabh Singh
Bangalore Blowers vs Bijapur Bulls Head to Head
Both the teams have provided entertainment since starting the edition in several matches of the Karnataka Premier League. Both BIG and BLB have good records against each other. Key figures for Bijapur Bulls and Bengaluru Blowers are the major BLB has won 0 matches and Bija won 1 match.
Related Posts

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});