Bengaluru Blasters vs Belagavi Panthers 1st KPL Match Prediction Who Will Win

Bengaluru Blasters vs. Belagavi Panthers 1 KPL Match Predict, Karnataka Premier League (August 15, 2018) Predict: BLB vs. BP Match Predict

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Bangalore Blasters vs Belgaum Panthers 1 Karnataka Premier League today on Wednesday 15.08.2018 at 06:30 pm M.M. of Bangalore. Chinnaswamy Stadium predicted the first KPL match in Bengaluru. It is predicted to be the first KPL T20 match between Bengaluru Blasters vs Belagawi Panthers, where BLB captain Pawan Deshpande will lead Bengaluru Blowers.  BP will be captained by Dixshu Negi, who will lead the team in the first match of the Carbon Karnataka Premier League in Belgaum Panthers vs. Bangalore Blasters in 2018.
It is predicted to be the first match of the Karnataka Premier League 2018 on August 15, 2018, where Team Bengaluru Blasters versus Belagavi Panthers, in the first match of KPL, At Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, we will have to face each other at 06:30. All KPL T20 matches are based on analysis by our beloved voters and some cricket experts. The true KPL match of Bengaluru vs. Belagawi will include full match highlights, match of man and commentary in the prediction so that you can earn big. The Karnataka Premier League is full of KPL’s true prediction and who will win today Karnataka Premier League match Ball Ball will provide results of Bangalore Blasters versus Belagavi Panthers. Check match forecasts Who will win the BP vs BLB match prediction? So just enjoy Belgaree Panthers (BP) vs Bangalore Blasters (TKR) Karnataka Premier League 1 match forecast 2018 today.
Match details:
Match: Bengaluru Blasters vs Belagavi Panthers, 1st Match, Karnataka Premier League, 2018
Date: Wednesday August 15, 2018
Location: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Time: 01:00 PM GMT / 06:30 PM
Capacity: 40,000 seats
Average first-innings score: 159 runs
Average second innings score: 140 runs
Highest total: 188/3 (20 ovi) by Industry vs. S.
Lowest total: 176/15 (18 ov) by SL vs S.
Highest chase: 178/9 (20 ov) by England v S
The lowest defense: 188/3 (20 ov) by Industry vs. S.
BLB vs. BP Live Streaming, 1 KPL T20: Where to watch live coverage on TV and online
BP vs BLB 1 Live Streaming of Karnataka Premier League T20 will be officially broadcast by Star Sports Network in India. The first T20 channel will be broadcast on Star Sports 1 HD. For online streaming of Bengaluru Blasters vs. Belagavi Panthers 1 T20, you will need to look at hotstar.com, Hotstar app where you can catch live streaming. Get Bengaluru vs. Belagawi 1 T20 Live Score on EspanCricInfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores.
Today Match Winner

Will win

Team squad

Bangalore Blaster All Team Squad Players:
 Mitra Kant Yadav, Gaurav Dhiman, Kevin Pawan, Abhishek Bhat, K. Avinash, Pallakkumar Das, M Viswanathan (wicket), Pawan Deshpande (c), Robin Uthappa,Sharan Gowda, Ardeep Singh Brar, Ananda Doddamani, V Kaushik
Belagavi Panthers All Team Squad Players:
Akshay Ballal, Prashant S, Stuart Binny, Defense S, Dishanshu Ngui, Shubang Hegde, Sadiq Kirmani (wicket), Stalin Hoover, Manish Pandey, Avinash D, Nidish M, MD Nidish, Nichin Jose, Darshan Machiyah, Aman Khan
Bangalore Blasters vs. Belagavi Panthers Head to Head
Both the teams have provided entertainment since starting the edition in several matches of the Karnataka Premier League. Both BP and BLB have good records against each other. According to figures for Belagavi Panthers and Bangalore Blowers, BLB won 1 match and BP won 0 matches.
Related Posts

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});