Bangladesh vs West Indies 2nd T20 Match Prediction Who Will Win – 20 DEC

Bangladesh’s West Indies tour match prediction: Who will win 20/12/2018 Second T20 match prediction

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Get 20.12.2018 match between Bangladeshi vs West Indies at Dhaka Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka, match of Bangladesh’s West Indies Tournament. This Bangladesh vs West Indies 2 T20 has been predicted between Bangladesh vs West Indies, where BAN captain Shakib Al Hasan will be the captain against the West Indies.  The WI will be led by Carlos Brightwight.
This is the second T20 match of Bangladesh’s 2018 West Indies tournaments on December 20, 2018, where Bangladesh vs West Indies will host Bangladesh’s West Indies tour match at one of the lions at the Bang Bang National Stadium, Dhaka at 04:30 pm IST.  Bangladesh’s West Indies tournaments are the second T20 prediction of Bangladesh’s West Indies tournaments and who will win the ball of the West Indies tournament will provide the result of ball-ball Bangladesh versus West Indies, then just enjoy Bangladesh (Ban) versus West Indies (WI) Bangladesh West Indies Tour Match Match 2018
Match details:
Match: Bangladesh vs West Indies, Second T20 Match, Bangladesh’s West Indies Tour, 2018
Match Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
Match Status: Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Match time: 04:30 PM
Capacity: 48000 seats
Average 2 crossed innings Score: 25 9 runs
Average 2 crossed innings score: 234 runs
Bangladesh versus West Indies Live Streaming, Second T20: Where to watch live coverage on TV and online
Live streaming of WI vs. BAN 2 T20 will be officially broadcast by the Star Sports Network in the West Indies. The second T20 channel will be broadcast on Star Sports Select 2 HD. For the second Bangladesh vs West Indies second streaming, you will need to look at Hotstar.com where you can take the Live West Indies to Bangladesh. Capture Bangladesh vs West Indies’s second T20 Live Score on EspenCricInfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores.
Today Match Winner

Will win

Team Squad:

West Indies All Team Squad Players:
Nicholas Puran (WK), Carlos Brightwight (C), Shay Hope, Simon Hetmer, Darren Bravo, Evelyn Lewis, Vansh Ramdin, Rovman Powell, Fabian Allen, Chemo Paul, Sherfen Rutherford, Oshena Thomas, Khari Pierre, Kaiser Williams, Sheldon Cotrell
Bangladesh All Team Squad Players:
Mushfiqur Rahim (wicket), Shakib Al Hasan (c), Liton Das, Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Mahmudullah, Ariful Haq, Nazmul Islam, Abu Haider Ronnie, Rubel Hussein, Mustafizur Rehman, Mohammed Mithun, Mehdi Hassan, Mohammad Saifuddin

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});