Australia vs India 2nd ODI Match Prediction (15th JAN 2019) Who WilL Win Today Win

India Australia tour match: Who will win AUS vs IND 15/01/2016 2nd ODI match prediction estimation opportunity

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

15.01.2019 at 08:50 a.m. This is Australia vs. India’s second ODI, which today matches the prediction between Australia vs India, where AUS Captain Aaron Finch will captain India. Captain Virat Kohli will captain
This is the second ODI match of Australia’s 2019 tour of India on January 15, 2019, where the team Australia vs. India will compete in the India Tour of Australia match at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide on 08:50 AM IST. Australia vs. India’s true India tour will cover the whole match highlights, man of the match and commentary from Australia’s match prediction so that you can make big money. India Tour of Australia 2nd ODI is full of Australia’s tour of India, who will win Australia’s true prediction, today’s India Today Tour of Australia will provide the result of match ball by ball Australia vs. India, so only Australia (AUS) vs. India (IND) Enjoy India Australia Today Match Prediction 2019 tour
Match details:
Match: Australia vs India, Second ODI, 2019 tour of India
Match date: January 15, 2019
Match venues: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Match time: 07:00 a.m.
Capacity: 48000 seats
Average first-innings score: 359 runs
Second innings score: 315 runs
Australia vs. India Live Streaming, Second ODI: Where to watch live coverage on TV and online
Live streaming of IND vs AUS 2nd ODI will be officially broadcast by Sony Pictures Network in India. The second one-day channel will be broadcast on Sony Six HD For online streaming of Australia vs. India’s second ODI, you will need to look at sonyliv.com, where you can watch Live India in Australia. Catch Australia vs India 2nd One Day Live Scores Espncricinfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores.
Today Match Winner

Will win

Team Squads:

All Team Team of India:
Virat Kohli (c), MS Dhoni (wk), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Dinesh Karthik, Ravindra Jadeja, Kedar Jadhav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammad Shami, Mohammad Siraj, Yuswendra Chahal, Khal Khalal Rahul, Hardik Pandya
Australia All Team Team Player:
Aaron Finch (c), Alex Kerry (wk), Usman Khawaja, Shaun Marsh, Peter Handscomb, Marcus Stainis, Glenn Maxwell, Nathan Lyon, Peter Siddle, Za Richardson, Jason Behrendorf, Ashton Turner, Adam Zampa, Billy Stenlake
Related Posts

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});