Adelaide Strikers Women vs Melbourne Stars Women 26th Match Prediction Who Will Win 23 DEC

    Big Bash League (December 22) Predict: ADSW vs. MLSW match prediction

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

 26th WBB Match Prediction with Adelaide Strikers Women vs. Melbourne Stars Women Adelaide Oval, 23.12.2018 at Adelaide, 08:20 a.m. on Sundays. This is the 26th WBLL T20 match between Adelaide Stryker’s Woman vs. Melbourne Stars Women, where MLSW captain Christine Beams will lead the Melbourne Stars women. The ADSW will be captained by Suzie Bates who will lead ADSW in Adelaide Strikers Women vs. Melbourne Stars Women 26th Match of Rebels Women’s Big Bash League in 2018.
This is the 26th game of women’s Big Bash League 2018, which is coming on December 23, 2018, where Team Melbourne’s Women vs. Adelaide Strykers Women in Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, in the 26th match of the WBBL match at one o’clock in the morning There will be times. The WBBL T20 is full of true prediction of WBBL and will win the WBBL Match Ball by Ball, Adelaide Strikers Women vs. Melbourne Stars Women, who will win today. Who will win the ADB match match prediction? So just enjoy the Adelaide Striker Women (ADSW) vs. Melbourne Stars Woman (MLSW) Women’s Big Bash League’s 26th Match prediction 2018.
Match details:
Match: Adelaide Strikers Women vs. Melbourne Stars Women, 26th Match, Women’s Big Bash League, 2018
Date: Sunday, 23 December 201 23
Location: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Time: 08:20 a.m.
Capacity: 42,000 seats
First innings score: 169 runs
Average second innings score: 150 runs
Highest vs. Chase: 158/9 (20 overs) vs Vs Eng
Lowest Defend: 238/3 (20 overs) by Ind vs Aus
ADSW vs. MLSW Live Streaming, 26th WBBL T20: Where To Watch Live Coverage On TV And Online
ADSW vs. MLSW Live Streaming of the 26th Female Big Bash League T20 will be officially broadcast by Sony Pictures Network in India and Channel Ten in Australia. The 26th T20 will be broadcast on Sony Six HD For online streaming of Adelaide Strikers Women vs Melbourne Stars Viamen 26th T20, you have to look at sonyliv.com, Cricket Australia App and Sony Liv app, where you can catch live streaming. Catch six women vs. scorer women live score on 26th T20 Espncricinfo, Cricbuzz and Yahoo Live Scores.
Match Winner

AS Will win

Download Our Unofficial 
BBL 2018-2019 T20 App
Click HERE

Team Squads:

Perth Scorchers Women All Team Team Players:
Elise Vilani, Meg Lanning (C), Amy Allen Jones, Nicole Bolton, Kate Cross, Haley Jensen, Megan Banting, Mathilda Carmichael, Pipa Cleary, Lauren Ashery, Heather Graham, Emma King, Clo Piparro, Emily Smith, Hialeigh Brannaini, Tanle Peschel, Bawwi M Deochand
Melbourne Renegades Women All Team Team Players:
Jesse Cameron, Daniel Wyatt, Lee Tahu, Amy Seeththwaite, Emma Englis, Ana Lanning, Sophie Molinux, Georgia Werewham, Claire Kosci, Maitland Brown, Molly Strano, Jessica Duffin, Tela Vallinaeck, Erica Kershaw, Courtney Webbney
Perth Scorchers Women vs. Melbourne Renegades Woman Head to Head
Both the MLRW and the PRSW team provided fans with some matches of the women’s Big Bash League history from the first edition. Melbourne Renegades Women and Perth Scorchers Women have had great success in WBBL. Head statistics from Perth Scorchers Women vs. Melbourne Renegades Women’s Head that PRSW won 1 match and MLRW won 5 matches against each other.